Hostelworld.com

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 858 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 858 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
88% 858
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the Melting Pot. The staff are extremely friendly and will go out of their way to help answer any of your questions. The dorm rooms are comfy and the terrace is a great spot to meet people. If you're a single traveller this place is great. I've met some great people at this hostel. Location is ideal since its in the medina. You can get lost but that's usually the case with all the medinas in Morocco. I recommend this place if you're going to Tangier.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
8.6

It was I nice stay. Recommend it ;)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel with helpful staff and comfortable beds. Biggest downside is no soap in any of the bathrooms :(

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
8.9

The staff really made the experience here, they were all delightful and helpful. We actually stumbled upon this hostel looking for directions, and we were so impressed that we decided to stay our next night in Tanger here. With the signs posted on the walls it was easy to find, and it has a great view from the patio. The beds were comfortable, although there was not a ton of space in the 8 bed dorm. I would strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
7.1

it is inside medina, got my gps to find it Ok. Could have more curtains on rooms to cut day light. Lockers are based on regular keys, we cannot use "our" safety lock. There is laundry area, good even if I didn't use. The wifi is little bit slow. Faisal, the manager is a great n helpful guy!!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
9.4

Melting Pot was a great hostel! Good location and facilities. Very clean and the included breakfast was basic but nice. Lovely roof top terrace. Receptionist, Abdul, was really helpful and friendly! I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.4

The location was tough to find but that's a result of being inside the Medina which is exactly where you want to be. The hostel is beautiful and well-kept but the real joy for this hostel is the staff. They're all so incredibly friendly and insightful for things to do, see and eat. They made Tangier for me more than anything else.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
10.0

Sin dudas volvería.. Me enamoro Marruecos y su gente. Gracias x por todo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
8.9

Good location and the staff were really nice. Bit expensive for Morocco.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
8.9

Staff is 100. Location is good but there could be more signaling. Hostel itself is not bad but outside from the terrace area there are almost no windows. Still recommended.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.