Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 883 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 883 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
87% 883
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2016
9.1

Lockers are tiny (wallet & passport etc only) But everything else was amazing

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
8.0

The staff member who checked us in was great (young guy, maybe French)! Really helpful and friendly which made us feel really welcome. Great rooftop terrace, good kitchen and a good location - close to everything. The shower down stairs was big and great pressure. Accom in Tangier seems a bit overpriced as was this place for what you get. Needs new mattresses and sheets or to lower the price.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
8.3

The hostel is in a great location, but the rooms were not as nice as they looked in the pics. The four bed dorm is on the ground floor next to the reception so it's very loud. There are also now Windows in that dorm so it's very dark in the morning when I was trying to get up. I was unhappy that the cleaning lady took my towel (why would you take a towel off a bed when yo don't even give out towels to guests?). The owner was very nice to go find it but when I got it back it was disgusting. ☹️

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! Nice staff who you can ask anything, fantastic rooftop terrace etc! Only breakfast is not very diverse.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
9.7

Ya había estado en este hostal, regresé porque me pareció justo en relación de calidad-precio. Lo único "malo" que podría tener es que para llegar tendrás que preguntar y te vas a llevar un mal rato con todo aquel que nomas por decirte la calle te va a querer sacar dinero. De ahí en fuera el hostal en sí es excelente.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
6.6

The bathroom on the first floor reeked of mold. The bedroom was small and crowded but did have lockers. The staff was nice enough but not overly personable. Great people staying there though! Fun atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry for the inconvenience. We blocked the room corresponding to the bathroom to repaint on Monday. The affux of people and circumstances of planning, sincerely prevents us to do it earlier.

  • yosoyvicente
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
8.3

Todo personal muy amable. Sólo deberías tener cuidado con un niño que a veces anda por todo el hostal. Pues tomó con sus propias manos mi targetera buscando dinero, al ver puras targetas la dejó y de inmediato tomó mi cartera no se daba cuenta lo estaba mirando. Todo tiempo estuve vigilandole.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
6.6

It was a good hostel in a good area. The beds were extremely uncomfortable though and it was very loud all night long.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment. We replaced all our beds last week. Now they are much more comfortable, stable and, moreover, they have curtains for privacy. Sorry that you could not sleep well and enjoy the new beds.

27 giu 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed our stay. We met some very cool people and the hostel had a great friendly atmosphere. The hostel is beautiful, with clean facilities and a nice terrace. The staff were super helpful and also offered a great value dinner that was tasty. Only downside was the wifi was a bit slow but overall we really enjoyed our stay at the melting pot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
8.6

very good and clean. a little bit hard to find in medina. but in genral ok. Nice personel :D

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.