Hostelworld.com

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 846 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 846 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
87% 846
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
3 mag 2016
7.1

it is inside medina, got my gps to find it Ok. Could have more curtains on rooms to cut day light. Lockers are based on regular keys, we cannot use "our" safety lock. There is laundry area, good even if I didn't use. The wifi is little bit slow. Faisal, the manager is a great n helpful guy!!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
9.4

Melting Pot was a great hostel! Good location and facilities. Very clean and the included breakfast was basic but nice. Lovely roof top terrace. Receptionist, Abdul, was really helpful and friendly! I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.4

The location was tough to find but that's a result of being inside the Medina which is exactly where you want to be. The hostel is beautiful and well-kept but the real joy for this hostel is the staff. They're all so incredibly friendly and insightful for things to do, see and eat. They made Tangier for me more than anything else.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
8.9

Staff is 100. Location is good but there could be more signaling. Hostel itself is not bad but outside from the terrace area there are almost no windows. Still recommended.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
8.3

Medina location is good for restaurants etc, but can be overwhelming later at night in terms of small streets and safety (also made finding it a little difficult, but there were plenty of signs once I was on the path). Staff was helpful (offered to make me tea when I had to leave before breakfast one morning), but somewhat rare to have someone at the desk. Breakfast was simple but delicious! Rooftop terrace was great. Beds a little uncomfortable, but I was tired enough that I didn't care.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
7.7

Only stayed here for the night but it was pleasant. Staff is very helpful and the place is quite clean. Computer for use and decent terrace. Beware of a child in the area that won't leave you alone until you step foot in the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • iamcarlsue
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
10.0

Once you get used to the location it's quite nice, just takes a little while to find but you're in Tangier. Breakfast is yummy and this has to be the most relaxed hostel I've ever stayed at. Lots of time was spent on the deck hanging out with other hostelers drinking beers and smoking hooka. If I come back I'll be back to stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have come across, fantastic staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
8.6

A good hostel. Good location. Good wifi. The people who worked their were good, although I think the owner of the same named hostel in Tarifa owns this one and he was awkward plus I heard he can be violent. Only a rumour.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel and found the accommodations very nice. The only thing that bothered me was the cold during the night. With a couple extra blankets, the cold was definitely more bearable! The breakfast consists of a variety of different breads and jams with your choice of Moroccan tea or coffee. The receptionists are very helpful! There is a plentiful supply of warm water to shower. Overall, I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.