Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 556 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 556 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2017
9.4

First stay in a Hostel & i really enjoyed it. I was on my own & wanted somewhere safe for a first experience... I didn't even hesitate about my safety at one point. The bar downstairs was great, outside area too. About a 10 min walk to Salamanca. Would return with no hesitations!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 giu 2017
4.6

Worst hostel where I've been in 2months in Australia. Well.. price and location are the good things of this hostel but I highly recommend to pay a bit more to go somewhere else. No people, nor socket if you want to charge your device in the common areas, small kitchen with nearly nothing, cold corridor (late June).. even the staff wasn't that friendly and welcoming. The room was decent but without curtains.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 mag 2017
6.0

Cheap place in good location, the pub underneath is nice for a drink, but both the pub and beer garden are pretty loud and could be heard from my bed so don't expect to get to sleep early. No security locker in the room just a wooden cupboard. The pillows are really bad. You can only use, either the Kettle or the toaster in the kitchen because there is only one power point which is pretty annoying if there are a few people making breakfast.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2017
7.1

kitchen was super small- would be really hard to cook during peak season. hostel was above a nice pub and cool bar next door which was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
8.0

The lack of common areas, limited internet access and location next to two bars made the stay slightly uncomfortable. However, the staff was helpful and the location was good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2017
8.6

Nothing to complain about. Good bed, excellent showers, good people, good kitchen. More than enough. Right in the heart of Hobart.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2017
7.1

Cool place for a budget hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 mar 2017
9.7

Everything you could ask for from a hostel beds upstairs and a bar downstairs they give you a 2 for 1 voucher on arrival, I stayed here each of the three times I've visited Hobart and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
24 mar 2017
10.0

You gotta love this place. It is fun, but quiet enough for a good night's sleep even on a Friday or Saturday night. It is right downtown and they can arrange for the shuttle out to the airport for you. I assume they could arrange a shuttle pickup from the airport to them if you emailed them to do so. The staff here is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2017
10.0

Just perfect . I was 1 week un this hostel . Clean, safe , and good place in hobbart

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.