Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.0
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel Located at 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Hobart.
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart
76% 493
-42.8806577 147.3277008
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
6.9

Towel hire is $2. Locker hire is $4 with a $5 deposit. There is a smaller kitchen that doesn't have many cups or mugs but otherwise is well stocked. There appeared to be a lot of people living in the hostel. Many restroom and shower options, even a bathtub in one restroom. The place was fairly clean but not a lot of power points. The attached bar has a restaurant as well but the prices weren't backpacker friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • lwall97
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
6.6

Best price for a hostel in Hobart and great central location. Above a lively pub but the staff, although friendly, are just pub staff and the facilities are a bit dated and the kitchen isn't always clean. Not very busy in winter but still had some atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
5.7

need more improvement on cleanliness

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
9.7

Just a quick stopever before the five-day tour. Clean, warm, centrally located. Coffee, tea and towels available in the room. A hostel beyond standard. Will definitely return for another stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
7.4

Was fine for the price, ask for an extra blanket in the colder months, the mattress was really bad, but hey it does the job! Good hangout lounge and outdoor area and kitchen is good, even though i didn't use it. Nice bar and restaurant in the hotel. Right in the centre of Hobart

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • CaughtDatTravelBug
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
8.0

Really great hostel to stay at! Perfect location directly opposite Woolworths and right next to the mall. One of the few hostels I've stayed at that has a fully equipped kitchen, and even a free food section!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
6.3

The restaurant is nice, the hostel not really.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2016
8.3

This was quite a good place to stay, the bar down stairs is really nice, the rooms clean and quiet. My only complaint is that my towel was stained and possibly dirty when I got it. Put me off a little

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
9.1

I returned after a few years to find the down stairs communal area drastically smaller with a smaller kitchen, which was definitely one of the highlight of this place from memory(now the pubs space). I really enjoyed our private room & the staff were helpful! Location was so central, we walked EVERYWHERE! Two things, the kitchen tap needs to be fixed and I think there was someone sleeping on the couches in the common room every night we were there, which made it a strange space to share.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
8.3

Spent four nights there in a private room. The location is excellent; a short walk to all shops, cafes, attractions in town centre plus easy to drive to and from there. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms are clean, the kitchen not so much (might be due to people staying there). If going in the winter beware: it's cold in the kitchen and showers (but you get hot water).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.