Hostelworld.com

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 470 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 470 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 6.8
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel Located at 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Hobart.
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart
77% 470
-42.8806577 147.3277008
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 mag 2016
7.4

Overall is good except the one and only one light in my dorm is not functioning. I stay only one night so... nevermind... besides, wifi is SUPER slow, cant even see any video on youtube. And limited bandwidth 250mb per ppl per day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
8.3

Great location in Hobart CBD, great value for money. Showers were clean, though there was mold on the walls and ceiling. Rooms were good enough, but maybe a little damp and cool, and there wasn't good access to outlets. I did not use the kitchen, but it looked pretty neglected and in need of some cleaning and organizing. Overall, I would stay here again as the price was very reasonable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
8.3

Awesome spot, cold in winter but all of Hobart is, typical hostel setup, but above a pub.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
7.7

Yeah alright

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
6.6

Todo bien excelente ubicación. Puedes parquear al frente del hostel gratis si sales antes de las 8:30 Am. El chico del frontdesk bastante simple y serio nada de simpatía. Los baños bien pero recomiendo despertarse temprano. Me robaron una botella con agua de la cocina mientras fui al Comedor! Siempre un ojo a las cosas. Él área d ela cocina es muy sucia pero de resto average! Saludos

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.3

Great location and awesome setup! This is a gem of an older building. The bar downstairs is a very cool spot complete with patio out the back. A variety of rooms spread out in the maze-like building gave it some real character. Rooms were good, clean and well-kept. Lockers available for rent (flat rate $4) if you wanted them. Walking distance to shops, cafes, pubs, and the harbour/Salamanca market. Staff were super friendly and helpful with everything we needed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
7.1

Die Lage ist ideal! Der nächste Woolworth ist direkt gegenüber. Leider waren die Zimmer und die Küche nicht sonderlich sauber. Für eine Nacht völlig in Ordnung ! Personal sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2016
4.3

I've stayed in a lot of crappy hostels, but still was on another level. There is no security in the hostel. My food got stolen from the fridge and housekeeping left our dorm door open after cleaning despite rucksacks and backpacks still being in there. The staff made you feel like an inconvenience even just for checking in and out. It say free wifi, but that only matters when you can connect to it in your room - which I couldn't. People staying there long term made you feel unwelcome.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 mar 2016
7.7

Nice Room, good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 feb 2016
9.1

Lovely old building, plenty of spaces to relax and hang out, great location opposite the supermarket and bottle shop with one of the cheapest restaurants in town right next door. Very happy I stayed here. The dorms seemed a little cramped, but nobody seemed to spend much time in there, as there are so many communal areas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.