Hostelworld.com

Tattva Design Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2,520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2,520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.4
Tattva Design Hostel Located at Rua do Cativo 26-28, , Porto.
Tattva Design Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-160 Rua do Cativo 26-28
94% 2520
41.1442124 -8.6089468
Tattva Design Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 mag 2016
10.0

It was simple one of the best experiences I've had so far as a traveler, specially in hostels. I was amazed already by the video talking about the hostel itself, but it proved to me it was much more than what I was expecting. I loved everything, the breakfast really nice, the staff always helpful (literally at anytime), the place is near everything... Thanks a lot for such good days spent there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, great location, great breakfast....great everything. Tattva is a solid choice, you absolutely cannot go wrong!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
9.7

Tattva is a really cool place. Super nice and super cheap - overall a great value. The rooms were nice and each had its own bathroom. The free breakfast was also really nice. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
9.7

Really good place to stay even though the location is not as close as I would like from the center but still the staff really nice and everything else really good. Also really well dorms with all the facilities needed. I will definitely go back one day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay! The terrace has a nice view and enjoyable atmosphere. The ensuite rooms were great - didn't expect the curtains that came with the bed but it was a nice touch. I would certainly come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
9.7

Had an awesome stay here!! The room was great and very clean, so nice to have an ensure instead of a dorm bathroom! The hostel facilities were absolutely great and I loved the atmosphere. The free breakfast was wonderful and the dinner with the staff were delicious, great deal, an awesome way to meet people and such a fun idea to be able to spend time with the staff! Staff were always super friendly and very helpful!! Shout out to Pedro for being such a great guy and making sure we had fun!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ramonvbarbosa464
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
10.0

Simplesmente ótimo, todos os funcionários muito atenciosos e tudo perfeito, com certeza quando estiver no porto vou ficar lá novamente.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! Nice common area, bright and cozy. The staff are all really friendly and helpful, always there when needed. The rooms are clean and tidy, Will definitely be back and recommend the hostel to anyone visiting Porto.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
9.1

Hostel muito bom, bem localizado, limpo e staff simpática. Só faço uma observação em relação ao chuveiro, o chão fica todo molhado o que dificulta trocar de roupa e ao sair acabamos molhando o chão do quarto.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
9.4

Really beautiful hostel. Would strongly recommend for all age groups and anyone travelling either solo or in a small group.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.