Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Spalato, Croazia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 772 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 772 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.6
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
90% 772
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
8.9

I only stayed for the night however I would definitely recommend. Its clean, modern and in a great location. Its a smaller hostel so that makes it really easy to meet people, especially as a solo traveller.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel, friendly staff and short walk to the city centre. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 set 2016
7.4

Nice hostel but is very small with not much of an atmosphere. Would be a good place for a quiet night but not if your looking to party.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
8.3

Clean, in a good location on one end of the center. Easy to walk here from the bus station (takes about 20 minutes). The beds were clean, nice shelves and power outlets to charge your devices and also a curtain for privacy. The lockers are big and spacious and you don't need to bring your own lock. Staff were nice and waited for me at an odd hour to check-in as my flight was delayed quite a bit.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
8.9

Tchaikovsky hostel is very well located, close to a lively square in downtown Split. All the major attractions are walkable from here, not to mention that it is easy to buy food (both groceries and at restaurants). Staff are patient and helpful, and they have giant lockers in the rooms. Recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
11 set 2016
7.1

The location is great, on a quiet street but right in the old town of Split. The rooms were a good size, and overall the space was comfy. The downside of this hostel was the staff. Overall, they didn't seem to want to be there at all, constantly on the phone with personal calls or sometimes not even present! Some new guests waited over half an hour before the staff member returned. They just weren't friendly or helpful, and two staff members even got into a heated argument which was awkward.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there. We are really sorry about the situation with the staff you experienced, but on the day you described we were a bit understaffed and had to juggle with the shift coverage. We still hope you had a pleasant stay in Split. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

2 set 2016
8.6

Great location, comfortable and clean. The hostel is quite small, and doesn't organize or do any of their own outings/pub crawls/etc so if you want to meet people, you will be at the whim of who else happens to be in the small common room at the same time as you. Staff were kind of absent most of the time. Overall a comfortable and happy stay, but I got lucky meeting some amazing people in the common room which made the experience great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
9.7

Great chilled out hostel to stay in. Staff are helpful, rooms have everything including even a curtain! YEWW SHAKKA

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 ago 2016
10.0

Hi my name is Anthony, my friend booked this hostel for me and I didn't know what to expect. First I want to say that this hostel is the cleanest I've ever been in. I mean it's crazy clean. Beds are comfortable and lockers are huge. Very friendly and patient staff members. Someone who was staying at the same time.as me was being very rude to a staff member and she still smiled and helped them. Overall the stay was perfect

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! It's so clean, there's separate male and female bathrooms, the staff were lovely, the beds are comfy and you get a huge locker bed light shelves and a plug. Only down side was people in the room next to us had to walk through our room to get to it but it wasn't a massive issue!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.