Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 464 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 464 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel had a very lovely atmosphere and was a nice location. The rooms were quite small though. The bathrooms have three showers with glass doors which I was a bit suprised by. Breakfast was very small, but maybe that was because of passover.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2017
8.6

Facile à trouver, personnel super aimable à l'écoute et serviable. Du thé et café local à volonté, une bière offerte à l'arrivée ! Je recommande. Seul bémol les chambres (j'étais dans la 204) sont petites et mas trop la place d'étaler ses bagages. Sinon pour une ou deux nuits c'est parfait. J'ai loué un vélo électrique à 2 pas et c'est plutôt pas mal pour découvrir la ville.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mar 2017
9.4

No kitchen but hot water and free tea and coffee on first floor. I made Ramen with it. I used room security locker because door normally unlocked. Up to and behind rooms balcony and lobby area and behind building first floor hang out areas so multiple places to be outside room. At Cofix convenient store Karpac Polish beer is 5 sheckles. Beer cost double or more at Am Pm and the other shop in the area two streets back. Bus 16 hits beach get off North 5 or 10 buildings and you're at the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
6.9

The best feature of this hostel is of course the location, right on the beach (even if I did not get a room with a sea view). Another nice extra is thay they have started to serve a light breakfast (coffee/tea, juice, toast) for free on the terrace, so you can have your coffee looking at the sea. The place is relatively clean, but smells of bleach... Staff was not particularly helpful/interested in giving out information, but I have found this to be a common feature in hostels in Israel...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
10.0

I love this hostel! As a single traveller, It was easy to meet other people. It is right on the beach, which is awesome. If you're looking for a hostel in the middle Of the night life of tel aviv, this place is a bit of a walk to it, but that was not important to me. The location on the beach and the rooftop hangout area was way bigger Appeal to me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2017
8.9

Great location!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mar 2017
10.0

A fantastic place to stay with a great location right opposite the beach and sea. The staff were great and very friendly and nothing was too much for them. I would recommend this as a place to stay and would make this my first choice for accommodation should I decide to go to Israel again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
9.4

right to the beach, very clean and great terrace. don't know much about the parties, since I stayed only 1 night. recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel, thank you for the great week !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
7.1

It's all about the location, location, location! Then you have the friendly/helpful staff and thats about it... Serious lack of atmosphere in the place....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.