Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tempi Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 168 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 168 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
28 ago 2017
6.6

More hotel than hostel, as it lacks the "community" sense that good hostels tend to create. Wear comfortable shoes as there is no elevator, and from the street you climb stairs to get to the reception, then more to get to first floor. I was put on 5th floor, in a week that appeared the place was more than half vacant. I wish my room looked as good as the one in the pics. Location is key to Tempi, short walk to metro, restaurants, Acropolis, and other sites.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2017
9.1

I stayed at Tempi Hotel for a transfer on 14 Aug. 2017. The reception kindly accepted my early check-in from 9 am. My single room was at 5th floor, but the lift is only for luggage till 4th floor, so I walked and had good exercise. It is not a problem for backpackers or travelers not having heavy suitcases. The location is really good because it is 5-miniute walk from Monastiraki station, 10-minute from Acropolis, 15-minute from Archaeological Museum. Thank a lot, Tempi stuff. See you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2017
8.9

Really nice staff, great location. We could even see the Acropolis from our balcony if we stretched our necks a little and it was only a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 lug 2017
10.0

Had a really good experience at tempi. Great value for money and amazing location. Staff were really friendly. Basic facilities but price reflects this. Would definitely recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
8.0

Nice little hotel in good area. I stayed for one night as part of a stopover. Many nice restaurants just around the corner and acropolis is walking distance. Room is nice enough, very small and basic but all I needed for a short stay. Air conditioning a big plus, couldn't imagine sleeping in the Athens heat overnight without one

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
7.4

Was a very basic but good hotel. The shared showers were little rooms so the whole room tended to get wet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 giu 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff and clean room. Amazing location just a few minutes walk to the acropolis.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×