Hostelworld.com

Terra Brasilis Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
8.6

Superbe vue de la terrasse en haut de santa Térésa ! Chaque chambre a son petit balcon. Le personnel est très sympa. Il y a eu un problème de sur booking par internet, ils ont su trouver une solution parfaite et économique pour nous !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
9.4

Very nice place, great views over the city, helpful and friendly staff, clean. Bathroom is a bit cramped. Maybe not the safest area, but where in Rio is safe?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
7.7

Lovely hostel with one of the best views you will ever see of Rio but it is a real chore to get there in the first place. It's only a twenty minute walk from Lapa but you are put off going out into the town at night because it is a long walk up a quiet street to get back to the hostel. It was also very quiet, which can be a good or bad (bad for me). In saying that, the staff were decent and it was clean and you get a lot for your money. It was just a real shame about the location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 gen 2017
9.4

Staff made it really. We had a great twin room with wooden ceiling and incredible views. The air fans were more than you needed and AC was not required. Our showers weren't working but used the other block's and the pressure was unrivalled amongst hostel showers. Near the party area of Lapa but not close enough to keep you up at night. Pretty great - Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
8.9

We stayed there for one week and enjoyed the friendly and welcoming atmosphere of this hostel. The view we had every morning while having breakfast was stunning! The breakfast included fresh and healthy juice and fresh fruit what we really appreciated. The entire staff was warm-hearted and helpful with every question we had. We definitely recommend the stay! It's worth it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 gen 2017
9.1

Excelente. Muy buen servicio y calidad humana. Tremendas instalaciones, vista bellísima, instalaciones limpias y confortables. Muy buen desayuno!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
8.9

El hostel esta muy bueno, es bastante limpio (obvio que hay que tener en cuenta la gente que lo habita y sus costumbres de limpieza, orden y respeto por los demás). los chicos del personal están siempre predispuestos a brindar información y a colaborar en lo que haga falta. Además, y considero que no es un detalle menor, tienen un maquina que hace hielo, así que eso simplifica mucho la estadía teniendo en cuenta el calor que hace en Rio. una mala: no habia aire acondicionado...la vista es genial

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
7.7

Recomendo. Lugar com boa vista para o RJ. Bom atendimento. Infelizmente fiquei pouco tempo do estado.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 set 2016
8.6

We only stayed for one night but it was a good hostel. Not a big kitchen, but it was quiet and we were the only ones cooking, so that was no problem. The breakfast was great, incredible view!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
8.3

The view was breathtaking! The pictures on Hostelworld don't do justice to how beautiful the view of Rio is. The breakfast...wow! The staff... so sweet and welcoming. Santa Teresa has charm, you feel like you're in a small village away from busy Rio. On the other hand, it is hard to reach all of the things you might want to do in Rio. You will definitely get a work out climbing up and down the small mountain. As a solo female traveler, I didn't feel safe enough to make this hike after dark.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.