Hostelworld.com

Thapae Gate Lodge

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
Thapae Gate Lodge Located at 38/7 Moonmuang Soi 2, Prasing, Chiang Mai.
Thapae Gate Lodge
Thailand
Chiang Mai CHIANG MAI 50200 38/7 Moonmuang Soi 2, Prasing
71% 99
18.7836904 98.9914083
Thapae Gate Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
6.0

When i read the reviews they sounded good, it was more the location that appealed to me. When booking on line you did not know for the rate if you were getting fan or aircon. When I booked in of course the rate suddenly went up. I did not feel this guesthouse was value for money, no fridge, no safe deposit box, as owner was on holidays, wash basin was outside. This guesthouse is very tired looking an needs the rooms updated. Their German Beer Garden was great service an food a must. Loved it ...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
6.0

Only stayed here for one night, thank goodness. I was in a private ensuite room - bed was fine, decor was a bit dated. The problem was the bathroom/shower. Tiny room with shower in same room as toilet and hardly any space to shower so I went without one that night! Sink in a separate room with a big sign saying "mosquito! Keep door closed". The staff seemed nice enough, maybe the other rooms are better but I wasn't very happy with my one, guess you get what you pay for though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
10.0

What a great little gem in Chaing Mai! Just off the main road but super quiet and calm. The staff were friendly and the room was more than what I needed. I lived the shared space to chill out and the area is great for all the activities you want to explore. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
6.0

Zimmer erfüllt seinen Zweck. Die Toiletten sind leider ständig verstopft, obwohl wir kein Toilettenpapier in die Toilette geschmissen hatten - durfte es mit Plastiktüte und Hand sauber machen da kein pümpel und keine klobürste. Mitarbeiterin beim check-in hat wohl nie gelernt wie man lächelt - war sehr grimmig. Nicht noch einmal

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2016
8.3

Buena relación calidad precio. Muy bien ubicado. El personal en general fue amable y en especial el muchacho de la tarde nos ayudó bastante.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 gen 2016
8.6

A great place to stay on budget. Not much of a backpacker place, but has a nice, relaxed atmosphere 5 minute walk away from Thapae Gate.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2016
2.0

The owner made us pay the full amount without deducing the deposit we paid upfront.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The statement is untrue and a lie. Sorry. Please show me the bill. Thanks

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 dic 2015
9.7

This was a great place to stay and relax, very nice rooms and a cute little area downstairs to eat or read. The motorbike place was across the alley is also awesome, and you're in walking distance of tons of shops, restaurants, bars. Not the most social place, but a relaxing vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 dic 2015
7.4

The room was clean but we could hear our neighbours. The staff is always in a hurry, but they all could speak English. It is a bargin.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 dic 2015
8.0

Nice basic room with fan in the center of chiang mai. Lovely breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.