Hostelworld.com

The Amazing Hostel Sayulita

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 159 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 159 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita Located at 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita, Sayulita.
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
Mexico
Sayulita 63734 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita
88% 159
20.8676140 -105.4380548
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • brentmel831045
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
10.0

This Hostel has everything you could possibly want, need and more. Within a short walk from where the bus drops you off and into town you have everything you need. GREAT PLACE, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT ATMOSPHERE. Highly reccomend this hostel fot those who want a home away from home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.4

My second time in this hostel. The hostel is close to the beach, the bars and the restaurants.. The staff is really nice and they will help you with everything you need.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2016
9.1

These guys are the best! The friendly staff really make this place, along with the great facilities (pool, rock climbing wall, great common room for hanging out by the kitchen). The location isn't bad either, just a 5 minutes walk or so to the beach. I definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • rosawave6886
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 gen 2016
8.6

Great place and pretty good location! I'd totally recomend this to everybody!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 gen 2016
7.7

Banheiros ao final do dia estavam necessitando de limpeza. Outro fato é a ausência de café da manhã que deixa um pouco a desejar. Porem ótimo hostel, mto boa localização e funcionários prestativos, ótimo esquema de segurança. Boa opção em sayulita.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 gen 2016
8.6

The Amazing Hostel is a nice, comfortable place to stay in Sayulita. It's very clean and there is enough room in the dorms so that you don't feel overly cramped. It's about a 5 min walk to the main square and there's tons of places to eat along the way. The beach is just a few minutes away as well.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 gen 2016
8.6

We got the double twin private room which was very clean spacious, and a good deal for the 60 dollars we paid. The beds are pretty hard, but as good as you'll get for the $. The hostel has a good kitchen, and lots of common space. A little too much for my taste. It doesn't lend well to a community environment, but if you want some space to yourself, you couldn't ask more from a hostel. It's more like 4 or 5 blocks from the ocean than the 2 it claims, but over we had a good stay for a good $.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 gen 2016
8.3

It's a nice place and the common areas are just amazing, but the rooms need some attention: there is no enough ventilation for a beach and you can smell the hummedit, plus the fan makes too much noise and it's dangerously near to the upper beds.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 dic 2015
7.7

the staff are super friendly and helpful. our safe in our room didn't work…but in fairness it was late when we rolled in so couldn't find a staff to show us how to make it work. the place is super clean. But, I think it was overpriced…the bummer part of traveling high season.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

En una estancia de una noche y llegando tarde como tu lo mencionas, es curioso que nos califiques tan bajo, la caja fuerte si funcionaba solo que no seguiste las instrucciones que se encuentran al lado de la caja.

  • jongmi0905
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
13 dic 2015
9.1

It was another pleasant place and I had a good stay there. It has an excellent pool and the staff was all friendly and helpful. The common area looked very comfortable and cozy but it was rather quiet I guess the reason is everybody who is visiting Sayulita just goes to the beach for surfing and pass out at night being tired. The kitchen was kinda small & the rate was a bit more expensive than other cities but overall, it was another nice place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.