Hostelworld.com

The Attic Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 995 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 995 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
87% 995
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
10.0

By far be nicest hostel I've stayed at in my time abroad. Fantastic location to bus/food/stores/nightlife. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. If you come to Auckland/NZ with no other plans in mind, this is the place to stay. Their travel desk will book/give you ideas for everything. Great kitchen/deck to hang out in. Facilities were very clean

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.4

Sweet hostel, everything you need for a stay in Auckland. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
10.0

Great location! You are able to walk to a good portion of what Auckland has to offer. The staff is friendly and will answer any questions you have.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are super happy that you loved your stay here at The Attic. We have a wicked team here that are always happy and wanting to help any one and everyone with what ever they need. We do have a central location which is brilliant for people wanting to explore or get to on going transport. We do hope you come back at a later date :) The Attic team :)

14 mag 2016
8.0

Location is good. Walking distance to all the major attractions in Auckland. The hostel is at level 5 of a building and the lift takes some getting used to. The cheapest single bed private room I've stayed during my trip. An okay experience overall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here at The Attic. We do have a very central location which is perfect for people wanting to see more of Auckland. The lift is a bit older but we like it and think its a nice touch and kind of vintage. We do hope that you come back again another time :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
8.6

Definitely one of the nicest hostels in Auckland (most of them are gross) - rooms were very clean & bedding nice. The only thing I'd say is that the bathrooms could do with being a bit cleaner - they're not dirty the floor just needed a bit of a clean (wouldn't walk around bare foot). Kitchen well equipped & staff really lovely - good selection of activities on offer. If I was going back to Auckland I'd come here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So happy that you loved your stay here at The Attic. Glad to hear that the facilities were good for you. Sorry to hear that the floor wasn't clean enough and will be looking into why this is the case. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and spread the word of our awesome hostel. The Attic team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
8.9

Really great hostel. Friendly staff, hot showers and great facilities. The only thing that lets this place down is the wifi. They advertise "free wifi" but it is not. You are given a complimentary 3-hour coupon on arrival but once that has been used you have to pay for any additional wifi you need. What's ridiculous is that this coupon is not replenished with each additional night you stay here, so it doesn't matter if you're here for a night or a week... you only get 3 hours of "fre

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. Glad you liked your stay here at The Attic. Our facilities are very spacious and well equipped down to the kitchen having everything you need to cook a feast to the TV having sky movies + Sports to have a chilled one. We are sorry that the WiFi let your judgement of the hostel phase you as this is a very common aspect all around New Zealand. We do hope you come back if you ever in Auckland again :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2016
9.4

Sehr cooles Hostel, sehr nette und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter mit denen man sehr viel Spaß haben kann.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We are glad that you found our staff friendly and approachable. We do try and make the vibes as comfortable as possible. We do hope that you come back another day :) The Attic team :)

  • jenvoss_2067
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
9.4

Good rooms, not all the beds were bunks, spacious, good bathroom and kitchens, friendly staff. I've stayed at a few hostels on previous trips, this is a whole other class from the likes of Base.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are super stoked that you enjoyed your stay in out hostel. We have some wicked facilities that a large and very clean and it enough to meet anyone's needs. We are glad that we are in another class compared to your previous experiences. We do hope you come back again :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
9.1

Very clean and tidy, even the kitchen! Rooms are nice and comfortable. Great location. Staff friendly and helpful. Lovely lounge, TV room and roof terrace. Would recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Auckland.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So glad that you had a very enjoyable stay while you were with us at The Attic. We appreciate that being clean is essential to guests so we do everything in our power to ensure this. We do have a brilliant team here that genuinely love working here and that really shows to guests and makes everyone feel happy and relaxed. We do hope you come back some time :) The Attic team :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
9.1

Cool place. Basic as you would expect but with a good vibe and an awesome roof terrace.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. Super stoked that you enjoyed your stay here at The Attic. Glad that you though we have a "cool" hostel as we love our place. The roof terrace is awesome and its a fantastic area to chill and have some beers and a smoke. Hope that you enjoyed your night and come back another time :) The Attic team :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.