Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Attic Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,157 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,157 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
87% 1157
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 set 2016
10.0

I loved staying at Attic Backpackers. It was my first night in Auckland and I wanted a clean place to shower and eat while still being close to downtown and parks. I met so many friendly people and the staff were very accommodating. The walls between rooms are kind of thin but regardless I slept very well. Would definitely stay there again if I roll back through Auckland!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 set 2016
8.9

Had an amazing time! Great atmosphere, met a lot of cool people! Staff was nice and the common areas were good, the rooms were very basic, things I missed were charger and light next to bed, and wifi... But other than that, amazing place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
8.9

Great hostel with great staff and great people staying there, really easy to socialize. The whole hostel was very clean, bathrooms were good (TP and soap were never empty, great!) The WiFi situation with the login-Logout system sucks, especially because every guest gets the same 3 hours to use, regardless of how long they're staying. Had a very pleasant stay and would recommend to everyone!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2016
9.1

Great staff and a location that is hard to beat!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us such an awesome review, Always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The location is ideal for guests wanting to explore Auckland and see what it has to offer.The team here is wicked in making sure the guest have a fun stay and feel at home. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. If you are every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Thanks The Attic Team :)

  • jocrisfield2060
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 set 2016
8.9

Great central place to stay and very helpful and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us such an awesome review, Always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do consider ourselves lucky to be in such a central location in the heart of the city next to all the great bars and restaurants. We are also very lucky to have such amazing, helpful staff here at the Attic who always go out their way to help our awesome guests. :) We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. If you are every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. The Attic Team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 set 2016
10.0

stayed for a night. all was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
6.9

not my favorite one

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
9.7

Great hostel, awesome facilities (they even had a blow dryer and straightener for the girls in the bathroom), spacious rooms, well equipped kitchen. Staff was super helpful and friendly. We booked our Stray bus with James and he was even available after hours when there was a problem with our itinerary. Will definitely go back when I return to Auckland.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
9.7

오클랜드 시티와 가까워서 좋구요 주방이나 세탁실 청결했습니다 직원들도 영어 잘못해도 알아들을려고 노력하는모습 보기좋았습니다^_^ 마지막으로 백팩커 사람들이 전부 친근하게 대해주더라고요 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you chose to stay with us. We are very proud of the facilities that we have and try and make it feel as homely as possible to create a better atmosphere. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand and consider us if you are ever back in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
8.9

Stayed our first two nights in New Zealand at the attic all the staff was very helpful. Helped us find a car and get us on a way out of Auckland. Super friendly. Very clean. We will be back for sure

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so glad to have had you here and had an awesome time. We help out everyone as much as possible as to finding cars or booking there trips around NZ or just even giving directions to the shop. We do hope you come back again :) The Attic team :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.