Hostelworld.com

The Attic Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
18 feb 2017
8.3

Enjoyed our stay here, good location quite central to Auckland cbd. Nice large kitchen and roof terrace area. Staff nice and friendly and helpful. Felt safe and would stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2017
10.0

They run a tight ship. Everybody cleaned up after themselves in the well-stocked kitchen. The staff was very helpful and provides lots of information about tours and the area in general. Great central location. The elevator brought back childhood memories. All in all a great experience. Thank you. Norm and Gillian

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
9.4

Great staff, very nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
9.4

Such a nice place to be. In a really good spot in a cool building, kitchen is amazing and outside area is awesome. Bathrooms are huge and super clean, room had tonnes of space/sockets. Only downside is the lockers weren't in the room they are in a separate locker room. But all the staff are lovely and really helpful, one of my favourite hostels in NZ.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 feb 2017
7.1

Overall the hostel is quite fine. It is considerably clean. The staff was nice, but it was difficult to get basic information like on how to check out. The luggageroom is looked, but the key hangs very open on the counter and everyone can access the room unsupervised. Luggage stored there is not save. Apart from that I felt save in the Hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2017
10.0

A very good place, very clean, the security is very good, and the people also!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
9.1

Super hostel with awesome staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our stay at Attic, staff were friendly, the place was keen (except for a few dirty forks in the kitchen!) toilets and showers were great and spacious, bed were comfy and everything matched the pictures online. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
9.4

Clean and centrally located in downtown Auckland. The hostel is on the fifth floor of a building with an old-fashioned elevator. I had a dorm with 12 people in it, and the sleeping area was dark and quiet from 10pm. All the guests were very polite and the kitchen was pleasant to use.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you found us to be clean and that you enjoyed our awesome central location. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everyone in the room was respectful of each other late on in the evenings, as we do know that this is not always the case in hostel life. :) We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and if you're every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Thanks The Attic Team :)

9 feb 2017
8.0

Great central backpacking accommodation. Quite a young crowd (average age is 20) and although we had our own private room, we are in our 30s and felt too old for this place. Venue itself is several floors up in an old building. The facilities were modern and clean and the shared kitchen was large and had everything you needed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear you enjoyed our awesome central location in the heart of the city. Sorry that you felt to old in our hostel as we try our best to cater for everyone and their needs. :( We are stoked that you you enjoyed our awesome facilities including our awesome big kitchen that has everything you need to cook up a feast and it's always nice to hear that you found us to be clean. :) We hope you enjoy the rest of the your travels. Thanks The Attic Team :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.