Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Backpack Cape Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,989 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,989 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
89% 1989
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
8.3

Most comfortable hostel we stayed during our 3 weeks South Africa vacation. Good beds, great breakfast and nice ensuite bathroom. This accommodation is more like a Hotel than a Hostel, we felt interaction with other People is very limited compared to other hostels we stayed at.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
9.1

The backpack is a great hostel in the perfect location. The staff are super helpful, the breakfast in the morning is basic but still really good, the views of table mountain are incredible. It's definitely not a party type hostel like some of the ones in Europe. A lot more mature people are staying here currently from all different age ranges.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
8.6

セキュリティ高く、安全だと感じた。 立地は良く、観光には便利。 スタッフは親切とまでは言えないが、期待値どおりのどおり対応してくれた。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2016
9.1

I'd like to come back every time immediately! Amazing city, very good hostel. Just very little things that I didn't like. But all in all, super! Also made some good friends in those few days :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.1

friendly atmosphere, nice rooms, lovely style all around. Plus the environmental and social engagement! I would definitely come back... :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
8.9

Great hostel. The staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was very social and cozy. Perfect central location. I've done several hostels here and would come back to this one next time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great location, especially in relation to table mountain. The staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a trip to go shark cage diving on recommendations and weren't disappointed. The rooms had plenty of space and were clean. There were cupboards for each person staying there which was great. The only negative was the bathroom situation. The closest bathroom to our room (for 8 people) was also shared by another 4 or 5 rooms so it was difficult to time when it would be free.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
10.0

Great location, superb breakfast, chilling area and nice and helpful personel. Overall, perfect stay. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
8.3

Nice safe hostel, near some good sights and staff are friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.