Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Beach Village Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 200 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 200 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
7.1

Hostel was perfect for a beach break and the pool was really nice. It was really busy over full moon but quickly cleared out afterwards meaning it was pretty dead. The rooms weren't cleaned while we were there and the shower was filthy. We did laundry through them and it any white clothes were ruined with orange dust. Wouldn't recommend for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
7.1

Staff slow and don't seem to value their customers but the other people staying in the hostel make the experience better and create a good atmosphere. Good hang out spots for young people such as the Tiki Bar and is located on the beach which is nice. Wifi not great and not available in the rooms just in the common areas. Bad lighting in the rooms and it took the staff over an hour to change one lightbulb which was a bit outrageous. Lots of dogs around but are all very friendly. Wouldn't go back

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
8.6

La différence de prix avec les bungalows équipé d'une fan et celle équipée d'une aire climatisée est vraiment énorme. Par contre, après avoir passée 5 nuits là-bas je vous conseil fortement d'investir pour celle avec une aire climatisée. La fan rendrait l'aire du bungalow encore us chaude. Par contre, je vous recommande fortement cette hôtel si vous aimer faire le party. Nous y avons passer du bon temps.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
10.0

I just loved it ! 3 mins to the beach, nice pool, nice bar!! Would recommend it !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
8.9

Perfect location for both waterfall and jungle party. Little beach at the back of hotel is nice. Good place to stay if you are wanting a quiet location to go to after full moon. Staff lovely, bungalows nice. Food is amazing from restaurant. Cheaper options up the road though. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
7.1

A lot of people at this place so not that intimate experience, but it is easy to meet people and talk. Nice restaurant, nice beach bar, nice pool, nice beach... I wasn't that impressed because of how much we payed, bunk beds made a lot of noise whenever someone turned, weird smell in bathroom, they don't stock up on toilet paper unless you ask for it, but all in all the staff were nice, facilities were really good and it was a good stay.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Of course, staying over the full moon period means that the place is going to be busier and all over the island you will see the beds are a higher rate. Toilet roll runs out sometimes of course but we do stock it up three times a day on schedule. We hope to see you again.

10 feb 2017
9.4

We stayed in one of the beachfront bungalows, great value for money. No complaints apart from the fact there is only one plug socket which was for the fan. Fan btw is very cold at night (in a good way). Be aware that music does play very late so definitely not for families. Beach was pleasant and club right next door, walking distance to a supermarket and lots of restaurants.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, I'm happy you had such a great stay here. We can look at getting and extra socket put into the rooms for sure. We hope to see you again next time you come our way.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
8.3

Great place to stay, close to thongsala! Away from the busyness of Haad Rin but easy to get to there also! The scooters for hire are brilliant and modern and best way to see the island! The bar was great the pool was lovely and we had a small private villa which was just right apart from the cold shower but who needs that on koh phangan:) great place to stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey. It's awesome you had a great time here enjoying everything we have to offer. I hope next time you're on Phangan you choose to stay with us again.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.