Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Beach Village Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 189 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 189 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 feb 2017
9.4

We stayed in one of the beachfront bungalows, great value for money. No complaints apart from the fact there is only one plug socket which was for the fan. Fan btw is very cold at night (in a good way). Be aware that music does play very late so definitely not for families. Beach was pleasant and club right next door, walking distance to a supermarket and lots of restaurants.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
8.3

Great place to stay, close to thongsala! Away from the busyness of Haad Rin but easy to get to there also! The scooters for hire are brilliant and modern and best way to see the island! The bar was great the pool was lovely and we had a small private villa which was just right apart from the cold shower but who needs that on koh phangan:) great place to stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
9.1

loved it at beach village! On the beach and the pool was so nice and always clean. They arrange taxis for guests (for a small fee) to lots of parties like full moon and jungle party but the hostel itself is a nice place to chill and get over a hangover. The bean bags were great too! Only downsides are your bed gets really sandy as the sheets don't get changed and the pool is open to the public for 100baht so we had a naked 2 year old screaming and running around. Would be nice if it was private.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • taco2408
  • Galles, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
2.3

This was the worst hostel stay of my life. There are no mirrors in the bedroom, convient plug sockets or lockers. They dont provide you with a blanket/quilt. There was thefts in my dorm and the owner came into my room with police and lied to me accusing me of being the theif, said they had video evidence of me and was interogating me and making me out to be a criminal. He finally believed me as i was innocent but i had no apology and no one else in the room was questioned like i was.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
6.6

Stayed here for 7 nights over New Year's Eve. There was no wifi in the dorm and no blanket on the bed, despite the air con being freezing! You had to pay for the blanket as well as 300baht deposit for a towel and 500baht for the key deposit! Staff working in the restaurant were moody and asked me to pay twice for my breakfast, claiming I hadn't paid! If the pool/bar/beach wasn't part of it then it would've been awful. The people were lovely though so it didn't ruin my time

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 dic 2016
5.1

We booked a twin private to be shown to a shack no hot water plastic pillows and ant infestation for £25 a night we complained and moved to a second bigger shack hot water and more comfy bed but it's so over priced for the basic accomdation you get. The facilities are good except you will wait around 45mins 4 an egg fried rice and staff can be grumpy . The pool and beach bar are amazing except they play the same deep house ALL day long. Advise stay at cosy bungalows down the road. Better vides

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 dic 2016
5.4

We stayed in the 12 bed dorm room, the bunk beds almost fall apart if you clime up or move when you're in the top bed.. The pillows are s***, you have to pay a 300 deposit for a blanket and 300 for a towel. They don't really clean the rooms, there is a lot of sand and no bins. For the 4 dorm rooms there was only 1 (cold) shower that we could lock the door from, same story with the toilets. Pool and beach are nice, sun beds have to be replaced though, they are literally falling apart.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
8.6

Super lokalizacja hostelu, nad samym oceanem. Duzy basen dostepny odd rana do wieczora. Pokoje klimatyzowane co moze sprawiac klopot w dogadaniu sie o ustalona temperature. Lazienki tylko z zimna woda ale przy goracych temperaturach nie przeszkadza to. Czyszczone codziennie rano jednak wieczoram czystosc pozostawia nieco do zyczenia. Na terenie hostelu mozliwosc wypozyczenia skutera oraz szafek na przechowanie rzeczy. Obsluga odebrala nas z portu za darmo. W poblizu dwa supermarkety.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
9.4

We had so much fun in this hostel,we had planned to go to the full moon party on the 17th of November but unfortunately it was cancelled because of the kings passing. Although this didn't affect our stay as the hostel made a great effort to keep the guests happy by throwing a UV paint pool party. I would recommend getting scooters if you stay here as it allows you to travel round the whole island. Overall, great hostel right on the beach and met some great people, would 100% go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ott 2016
9.7

Nice location. Volleyball field, nice bar, nice and funny stuff. Cool pool area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.