Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Bird's Nest

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 203 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 203 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Guatemala, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
9.4

Very cool place to stay on!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • joshamee4827
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
9.1

Sick place, nice pool, great staff. The tent was pretty comfy, and the groundsman gave me some free grabba, bonus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chloebellecole6112
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
8.6

Cute German accents, friendly and gave us rides to the beach for free. Lovely at night and great atmosphere. Would go back if staying in ironshore.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2017
3.7

We expected a really nice place (looks as it in the photos) but what we met was really disappointing. The kitchen was dirty. And they cant even buy a garbage can so they just use plastic bags which are FILLED with flies. The place is really far from anything at all. the supermarket is 25 minutes. The owner is barely there at all.The place is so dirty!! People smoke everywhere so there is ashes and leftover weed everywhere. Really nice to eat breakfast alongside that. Really disappointing.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Lisa, we are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. However, we are also surprised as every day I saw you I asked if everything was alright and you never said anything. You have to forgive us that at the time you were here we were at full capacity and it was raining a lot so all the guests plus campers were stuck inside. Our staff cleans the house every day except Sundays, but it is also up to the guests to keep the common rooms and especially the kitchen clean after they used it. We often had to remind our guests to do so, including the two of you. We have 3 huge garbage bins and several containers for bottle recycling right outside. We recycle the shopping bags of our guests and use them in the kitchen so the amount of garbage is limited inside. I am sure you enjoyed some of our mangos (for free!) just like all the others guests at that time, and leaving the skin and seed in the bag attracts fruit flies in a second. We operate more like a home away from home than a big anonymous hostel, and we are proud of what we have established over the years. You did not mention that we take our guests to a private beach every day and down to the shopping center free of cost. Smoking weed and to do so legally here in Jamaica is something most guests are looking forward too, but we understand it is not everyone's desire. There is enough space on the pool deck and garden for everyone to have their space if they need to. We hope you have a better experience next time. All the best, Julia

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2017
8.3

This was a wonderful place to stay after leaving the airport. Everyone is friendly. I would not say at this is a place to stay for very long if you are wanting to see Jamaica. It is close to the airport but not much else. Rides are provided down to the beach and you have to stay from 10-4 if you go. Wonderful people! A safe place to stay!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
8.6

Heel gezellig hostel waarbij de sfeer echt wel het hoogtepunt was! De eigenaresse is erg aardig en komt regelmatig met de gasten kletsen. De tuin van het hostel is erg mooi en heeft mango- en kokosbomen, waardoor je 's ochtends vers fruit uit de tuin kan halen. In het hostel voelde ik me als deel van een familie, "backpackers family". Mooie plaats om te verblijven!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
8.6

Such a cool and sporty hostel. Very clean and with a friendly, warm atmosphere. Sometimes I missed some kind of 'reception', especially when you're new to Jamaica (which I luckily wasn't). Loved the pool and the kitchen to cook and I felt pretty safe. Thx Julia and everyone! See u next time :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
8.0

Just right for the price,simply Awesome will definitely go again and stay👍🏾

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
6.9

Hi, We had a tent for two. One of the mattress where more like a thick planket. But better then nothing. It was all a little bit humid. Noah, who showed us the place was friendly. We did not really saw Julia because she was out at night and we left at noon on the other day. The facilities were ok. There was a seperate area for the costumer with kitchen and fridge where you could put you stuff in. All in all it was ok for the price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 mar 2017
8.9

I liked my stay at the bird's nest. Julia responded really quickly on my email. I love all the staff members. They were all very nice and helpful. It is clean and the kitchen has everything you need. It is a bit far from the centre, but you know that upfront and route taxis are easy to take. 15min. Walk to blue diamond. The only thing that i didn't like and why i didn't extend my stay; they smoke inside. While you are eating, when waking up etc. So if you smoke or don't mind it is perfect.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.