Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Boardroom Beach Bungalows

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows Located at 21/1 Moo 4, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut, Koh Samui.
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
Thailand
Koh Samui 21/1 Moo 4,, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut
86% 244
9.5570576 100.0508379
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 ott 2016
10.0

Perfect spot in Samui. Very friendly personnel and nice owner. Best thing is the beach, 20 meters from your bungalow to the water. Absolutely recommendable! Will come again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
8.9

Great from being collected from the airport(15 mins t) The room was ready for early check in. Room was fairly basic but perfectly adequate, included fridge. Private beach access direct from the bungalows. Location is excellent many places walking distance or within 15mins on a local tuk tuk. Lots of great local cuisine within mins .acitivites are local. All staff were great From the begining, making us feel like part of the family, organising trips and recomending places to go and things to see.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
8.6

Before arriving here my boyfriend and I had pretty low expectations - we were expecting a very basic hut. However, upon arrival we were soon proven wrong. The bungalows have a fan AND air con. A very nice surprise and much appreciated in the Samui heat. The also have a big fridge and cable tv. The place was clean, and the bathroom was the typical wet room style of most Thai places. 10 second walk to the beach which is quite narrow but long, and a nice place to chill out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks guys! Stoked you both enjoyed your stay with us!! Happy and safe travels and welcome back anytime!!

22 lug 2016
10.0

Very g friendlyood! The owner was very friendly and relaxed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
9.1

So good we stayed an extra 3 nights. Great location away from the tacky busy areas but still only a short ride away from the main attractions on the island.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay un koh samui ! Quiet, with a beautiful garden and a private Beach, a Seven eleven just near the hostel and few bar and restaurants :) the gard nong is adorable and chris the owner very friendly :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
6.9

Average hostel, further from the pier than you think, but the beach access is nice. We rented two bungalows and one had a broken shower.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

If the shower was broken why didn't you come and let me know?! It would've been sorted straight away... The pier to Koh Phangan is literally 150 metres along the beach so i'm not quite sure how much closer you wanted... Thanks for the input... Have a fantastic holiday!

  • bethviolet
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2016
7.4

It's a lovely room and location however it was very difficult to communicate with the owner of this establishment let alone find him.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! Thanks for staying with us! My apologies I was not around during your stay,i have been away on my annual holidays but am back now and looking very much forward to meeting you when you return! All the best and safe wonderful travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2016
6.6

Book somewhere else. I booked this hostel because I heard the staff was great. However, my entire time here I only saw then 3 times, all of them to show me my bill. The staff was extremely unhelpful, I attribute this to Chris not being there (CHECK THAT HE WILL BE THERE BEFORE YOU BOOK). It is far away from the popular beaches, no available outlets in the room (unless you unplug the fan), and you shower almost sitting on the toilet. No good restaurants, can't lock door well from inside :(

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Fair dinkum?!!!... I was away on holidays although I have every confidence in my staff! There are 6 outlets in every bungalow along with air conditioning... And I guess Nong was showing you the bill because you are supposed to pay upon check in as stated in the hostelworld booking info...With regards to being away from "popular" beaches the idea of staying with us is to experience a laid back thai style vibe and Chaweng is only 5 minutes away...Do you not enjoy Thai,Italian,Lebanese,Belgian or French food? As there are atleast 20 amazing restaurants within a 2 minute walk including Oceans 11 (50 metres along the beach) which is one of the most awarded eateries on Koh Samui... For future guests PLEASE look at our other reviews as this girl clearly should stay at home!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.