Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Brit Hostel Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 478 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 478 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
The Brit Hostel Zagreb Located at Zagreb, Ulica fra Andrije Kačića Miošića 3b, , Zagreb.
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 00385914422512 10 000 Zagreb, Ulica fra Andrije Kačića Miošića 3b
86% 478
45.8119759 15.9645509
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 set 2016
7.7

We stayed in BritHostel during our round trip in Croatia for 2 nights. It's located at Brit Square so you have a little walk to get to the main attractions but the tram station is directly in front of the hostel. The staff was friendly and helpful. You will find a place to chill out with a bar and a kitchen in the ground floor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 set 2016
6.3

Hostel has everything you need. Except people. The social side didn't exist which is slightly what I wanted. No chance to meet people. The staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful as well. Almost didn't want to help

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
7.7

Fully equipped kitchen. Linen was a bit dirty as well as room's floor. The lounge/common room was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
9.4

This hostel was just what we needed while staying in Zagreb. We had our own room so the security was good and the city centre is only a brief walk down the road. The hostel is close to the tram stop indicated on the directions here and there are lots of shops nearby. Very clean accommodation and staff were really friendly and helpful, especially with the laundry facilities! We enjoyed our stay here :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 ago 2016
6.9

The directions are a bit off, the street has a different sign to the name given on the directions. It was a nice hostel, beds were a bit shaky and AC was loud but the showers were lovely and hot and the kitchen was relatively well equipped. The staff were as accommodating as possible.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
7.1

Maybe it's a good hostel if you travel in group, but not a good atmosphere to meet people. My room was empty (on summer), the air conditioning was not functioning, and there were 2 lamps broken. The girl that was everyday at the reception doesn't seem to like the place. The other guys (night and after midnight) were ok. I had to change hostel after one night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Sdabbs125
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
7.4

There were 2 staff member I met and were so helpful and really nice, another one was rude. The rooms were a bit cramped, to many beds not enough space, the common area looks cool but they weren't that comfy. It is in a good location not far from the city centre. And not far from the station. It's a fairly good hostel compared to some ice stayed in. Even though is not to do with the hostel, some guys stole my food out the fridge, I'd written my name on it too. Be careful kids.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
5.4

Where do I even begin. First floor girls bathroom: no light and no toilet roll for my whole stay. First floor gents bathroom: urinals broken and sink broken. Showers: 1 had no stand, the other had a stand lower than my shoulders so still had to lift it up. Sink had a tap that didn't have cold water so burnt when used. Staff: the guy who did the night time was so rude. spent the whole time telling people off for making noise. air conditioning didn't work and no space between beds.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
8.0

It was a nice hostel, clean and modern. The rooms were a bit small but the beds were comfy. Staff were friendly and helpful. I wasn't there for long but there wasn't any atmosphere, the bar is okay but not perfect for socialising, better for relaxing

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.3

Security was great: lockers and 24-hour reception. Location is pretty close to the center, so its not too hard to walk everywhere. Tram outside too. Staff was very friendly. Atmosphere seemed good though I didn't take advantage. All around very clean. Good value for money for Zagreb and location. My ONLY gripe was the beds were extremely uncomfortable. I've had a lot of back pain since sleeping there and no other likely cause.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.