Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Bunkroom

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 175 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 175 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
The Bunkroom Located at 106 Brook Street, Chester CH13DU, Chester.
The Bunkroom
England
Chester Cheshire CH13DU 106 Brook Street, Chester CH13DU
88% 175
53.1965097 -2.8840452
The Bunkroom
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jpskichic3780
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
7.1

Piezas cómodas, aunque sin lockers. La ducha era muy pequeña. Estuve dos niches y no pareciera que hayan limpiado nuestra habitación, los basureros nunca fueron vaciados. La cocina y las áreas comunes estaban bien.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • terrysmith1111294
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
9.7

Excellent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
6.6

I stayed for 2 nights in a 4 bed dorm ensuite. Room ok, bed/mattress were fine. Reading light at bed, but charging points weren't convenient to bed. Ensuite had shower/toilet both were clean, hot water and good pressure. Sink and mirror were in room with the beds. Not very convenient. Wifi worked well. Kitchen ok, not great. Common room/eating area ok. Outside terrace and eating space were nice. Location was ok, close to train station, 20 to bus station. Would recommend for a short stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at the bunkroom. Excellent location with a good backpacker vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
9.1

Thank you for a very comfortable stay in Chester, I was very satisfied with your bunkroom, it is run very efficiently, with friendly & helpful staff. I will certainly recommend it to my traveling friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • harrisooi
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, and the location was great just few minutes wake to the train station and about 10 minutes walk to center of the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
6.3

The wifi was amazing and the hostel felt like you were just chilling at home. But the staff were super lax. When we got there the door was locked and if we didn't have a phone plan we would have been locked out for hours.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I don't know the exact circumstances of your arrival. The door is kept locked for security purposes, as you would expect in a city centre hostel. There are two doorbells, one for reception hours and one for outside reception hours. Our phone is redirected to my mobile 24/7. You rang and we got you in. I don't see how any of this is 'super lax'. Looking at your booking details, you said you'd arrive at 4pm and then turned up around 7pm instead. Saying that you would have been locked out for hours without a phone is just pure speculation. We have never had a guest waiting around for hours.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2016
9.7

Super, à côté de la gare de trains, ça prend environ 2 minutes... c'est très calme, j'étais dans un dortoir dans lequel j'étais toute seule avec une autre personne.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
9.1

A solid hosteling experience. Its one of those smaller hostels where the guests feel right at home and make friends fast. The location is great. Located close to rail station and 8 mins walk to the town center. Good shower. Reasonably clean. Well-equipped self-catering kitchen. Good Wifi. I recommend The Bunkroom as a better alternative than staying in Liverpool. Good base for exploring the Liverpool/ Birkenhead-Wirral area and Conwy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.