Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 408 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 408 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
78% 408
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 dic 2016
4.0

Ich fand das hotel leider nicht so gut. Ich war eine Nacht da und fand dies mehr als genug. Die zimmer waren sehr klein und die Atmosphäre allgemein im Hotel war nicht so gut. Man merkt das es ein Hotel ist und kein Hostel. Man kommt sich halt nicht wirklich heimisch vor in den kleinen engen Zimmer und allgemein ist der backpacker bereich des hotels etwas lieblos gestaltet. Negativ war außerdem, das man sich jede art von Besteck von der Rezeption abholen musste.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 nov 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, clean rooms, clean showers...a nice kitchen although that could be cleaner and cheap laundry. You couldn't open the window in my room though...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 nov 2016
7.4

great little hostel. the main issues i have are with the kitchen. its quite often filthy. It does get cleaned once a day of course, but it could really do with a wipe down maybe 7pm each day. Also Bowls, plates, and cutlery all need to be asked for at the front desk. this is a nightmare when the sole member of staff has a queue of people waiting to check in and all you want to do is to have your dinner. I have stayed here twice, for 5 nights in total. I never saw more than one member of staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 nov 2016
8.0

Nice enough hostel. There were no lockers in rooms and the showers were either boiling hot or ice cold. Staff were lovely though and location was really good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 nov 2016
9.1

I was there on the night that we had the 7.8 earthquake on November 14th 2016, and while we were all quite nervous and uneasy I want to complement the gentleman who was working the night shift at the front desk who was a tower of strength and poise and grace and calm in the midst of all the confusion and uncertainty. He helped to calm everybody and made a very difficult and dangerous situation as good as it could possibly be in the circumstances. Thanks again for everything. Gerard Blake.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • emmarie18
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
9 nov 2016
5.7

Honestly this place isn't great. Beds are just cheap worn out foam pads. The wooden slates underneath were broken, most uncomfortable bed. The carpet and my sheets were stained. There was garbage left under the beds, didn't look like the cleaned at all. Doors from other rooms slammed alright long. No room in their "lounge"/ kitchen area. If you wanted space you had to sit in the hotel lobby, very uninviting. I would not stay here again. Awful experience

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
6.9

No lockers in the room. Wifi free only for 1 hour, then you have to pay. You have to rent the cutleries. No proper common room so no atmosphere. The breaksfast they sell NZD 3, is just 2 plain white toats with 2 eggs on top. Plain, simple, nothing more. It is one of the cheapest in town. Just good to have a bed for the night on arrival or so. Altogether disappointed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • VerityRider
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 nov 2016
5.7

Not a hostel and not a hotel. This is a sad place but cheap and conveniently located. I felt quite safe but others might not. My private room was not serviced once during the week I stayed there despite putting out the please service sign. Not a massive deal but would have been nice if rubbish was removed and I got a clean towel. Wish I had booked one of the other hostels but they were booked out :( Oh well... it was passable but I would not stay there again or recommend anyone to stay there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
6.3

Free wifi was too restrictive. Only available for one hour at the same time / day and not accessible in the room. Some staff unhelpful. Carpet in my room stained. Sheets changed once in the week I stayed only after I requested. No hot water sometimes. Pub food mediocre. Only 3 channels on tv which had bad reception.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
10.0

This was an exceptional hostel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. There was a 24hour front desk. Facilities always clean and in great repair. The showers were really nice and kept well. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.