Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 431 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 431 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.2
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
80% 431
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
8.9

I have stayed here numerous times and have always had a pleasant experience, the place is clean, good location, great showers and washing facilities and the staff are always (apart from 1 occasion) very helpful and welcoming. I was seen to by Charmaine recently and she was very rude both times I spoke to her. All other staff I have come across can't help enough. Definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
8.6

Even though I never slept there my stay was made all that more comfortable thanks to the helpful and friendly staff and access to 10% discount off food and drinks at the bar / kitchen at the pub next door :) close to te papa and public transport I would stay there again for sure :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
8.6

Clean, simple and very central hostel with very cheap breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
6.3

The rooms are tiny and there are no lockers in the room. Sometimes you can smell gas in the lounge from the fireplace, even it is switched off. The wifi is good, BUT!!! there is only 1 hour free for 24 hours and an extra hour costs 2,50$ and 24 hours 8$, that is too expensive. All in all I would not stay there longer as for one night. But that is just for the backpackers, maybe the hotel is different. Domino's pizza is not far away;)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
8.0

No parking, but It was a great location. I was able to see the museum, galleries, port, many beautiful place by walk. There are lot of students, so I never relaxed in the kitchen. The room was mess. There was so much noise, I couldn't sleep very well. But It was ok. that's why, my room was for 6 people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
8.6

Set in a lovely building, dorm rooms were a bit scruffy but atmosphere in common area was friendly - although again quite cramped for number of rooms available. Could do with some lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 dic 2016
8.3

Nice hostel (in an old beautiful building) for your stay in Wellington. Kitchen is good but there are not many spots available at the table. But that isn't really an issue. Bathroom is great and special. I liked the hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
8 dic 2016
9.7

Great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
7 dic 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here, staff were lovely and really helpful, helped us change our booking and sort out for ferry over to picton. Kitchen was quite small but wasn't a problem waiting for people to finish and there was a small area to eat, watch tv and read but dorms were big. Would definitely recommend staying here as centre of everything and easy to get to places.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 dic 2016
4.0

Ich fand das hotel leider nicht so gut. Ich war eine Nacht da und fand dies mehr als genug. Die zimmer waren sehr klein und die Atmosphäre allgemein im Hotel war nicht so gut. Man merkt das es ein Hotel ist und kein Hostel. Man kommt sich halt nicht wirklich heimisch vor in den kleinen engen Zimmer und allgemein ist der backpacker bereich des hotels etwas lieblos gestaltet. Negativ war außerdem, das man sich jede art von Besteck von der Rezeption abholen musste.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.