Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Clarence Park

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1096 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1096 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • laurencerobert8897
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 mag 2017
9.1

L'emplacement est idéal pour explorer le centre-ville. La chambre et l'immeuble étaient propres et calme. Nous avions une chambre privative pour 3. Pour le prix c'était un excellent choix. La seule chose qui m'a dérangé est le manque de photos véritables de la chambre qui nous a été attribué. Un lit superposé dans une chambre sans fenêtre qui donne vers l'extérieur (sauf une sortie de secours avec une fenêtre givrée) pourtant aucune photo de cette chambre et j'aime savoir à quoi m'attendre!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
8.3

Sehr schönes Hostel, kann man weiterempfehlen! Kleine Mängel wären die Sauberkeit in den Bädern und teils in der Küche, das man in unserem Zimmer das Fenster nicht öffnen konnten und das teils Steckdosen gefehlt haben. Das Hostel hat eine optimale Lage, man brauch nur 15 min zu Fuß bis zum Hafen und in die Innenstadt und es gibt hier kostenlos Netflix!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
8.9

Stayed at 6 female dorm. Enough space for luggage and easy to climb up to the top bed which I liked. Nice clean room and bathroom, every staff helped me a lot with nice smile which made me feel really comfortable. Toilet/shower is inside the dorm so it caused a small trouble when everyone wanted to take a shower or get ready to go out at the same time in the morning. Small kitchen and it looked hard to cook with someone else at the same time, usually not crowded though. I'd stay here again! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
5.1

The room was NOTHING like it was described on your website, which states: "Spacious room sizes, individual reading lamps and privacy curtains, and modern ensuite bathrooms. No need to rough it." The room that we stayed in (building 10, room 14), did not have reading lamps or privacy curtains. The shower didn't drain. The pillow was so flat I used a sheet to make it tolerable. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Email for more because I ran out of characters.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
6.0

Bruyant à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur Chambre petite qui n'ont rien à voir avec les photos du site de réservation Escalier étroit pour monter nos valises au 3ème étage

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 apr 2017
7.4

Excellent location, clean hostel with good facilities, needs additional hang out space and kitchen though as staff take over the living room drinking so there's nowhere to sit, some staff were friendly, some staff were definitely not, atmosphere wasn't very inviting. Needs to reasses their booking process as they assign beds which doesn't work, one girl had to move beds on different nights whilst staying in the same room, another girl I met had to move rooms 4 times, needs fixing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2017
6.0

Location of this hostel was great, but very noisy and paper thin walls, very young people staying there, felt old even though in late 20's, and it seems more like a long term residence for students than a hostel for tourists. We had booked a Deluxe Double Room, but photos did not correspond to website, apparently their photos of the Deluxe Rooms correspond only to room 11, the rest have not been modernized and differ to what we thought they were offering.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
5.4

The First problem was my fault, reception closes at 11pm and I failed to inform them I was landing late and thus get the key code. They also have an assigned check in time, really stressful to find out all that at 1 am, and have no one answer the 'emergency number'. There was very rarely anyone staffing the desk. Everyone smoked out front. The room smelled like body odor, and it took a lot of effort to get anyone to replace the pillows. Can hear everything, fans in other rooms and walking.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
8.6

Very clean well done hostel. Super good price and the people in my dorm were very lovely! I booked a 6 bed and I am glad as it gave me more opportunity to meet people as the common areas seemed to be very cliquey. Only downfall was that they couldn't find my key upon check in, but they were super lovely and had it to me pretty quick. I did notice black mold in the kitchen draws which needed to be cleaned. The hostel should put more pictures up of dorm rooms they are beautiful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
8.9

Excellent location on the west side of Toronto city centre. Has fairly steep and narrow staircase, would be more cumbersome to bring luggages up the stairs. Room was clean. Would recommend installation of power points and individual lights for each bed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.