Hostelworld.com

The Clarence Park

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 905 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 905 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.8
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
83% 905
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
7.4

Overall, this hostel was good value for the money. Clean, secure, simple. Location wasn't too bad, there are some fun bars and restaurants nearby on King. Our room didn't have AC though (it was broken) and it was really hot at night so that wasn't great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
6.0

Cuando hice mi reserva podía elegir entre un cuarto standard o uno deluxe, ecogí el delux y para mi sorpresa me comentó la señorita encargada que eran exactamente iguales, obviamente yo pagué más, para tener un "mejor cuarto" y no lo tuve. Anteriormente me he quedado en hostales y si hacen la limpieza, esta ocación no fue así. Nunca contestan el teléfono, y no sé porqué ponen televisión si no habrá señal. La ubicación sin embargo, es excelente.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
8.0

Good hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
8.9

I was very pleased with the location of this hostel because it was so close to activities in the downtown area. The room I was in was very clean, even the bathroom. It was so convenient to have the bathroom in the same room as the beds. The bunk beds were very comfortable. There is no breakfast served at this hostel, but there is a wonderful bakery next door. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The hostel has more than one building and I was thankful to be in the one without students

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
7.1

pics on the website are not fully representative of the facilities. this is a very noisy place due to the high number of ESL students staying long term -- they like to party out front at night. otherwise, it's a pretty typical hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
7.4

I had higher expectations regarding this hostel as the reviews have been very positive. I have to say that all in all my stay at The Clarence Park was ok. It's a quiet hostel, but also a little dark and not as clean as expected. Many people seem to stay there more long-term...that's why getting to know people wasn't so easy as they tend to stay with their already existing in group.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
6.9

the day i am check in ,..the bed condition is a mess which i believe they didnt clean it up after someone leave,..they didnt give me any blanket or bed cover,..no power outlet for each bed, no reading lamp,..and no towel provided.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
4.9

This was one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed in. The website was VERY misleading. The main building, which houses reception and the kitchen and living areas, is a temporary home to 30-odd students from a nearby language school who treat it terribly. Always dirty and overcrowded, there are daily parties which leads to trash and dirty dishes being left lying around. There are no lockers in the rooms, and everything seems to be breaking, broken or run down. Only good thing was staff.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.7

amazing stay! I recommand that place. I stayed 3 nights, and they were just amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
2.0

Das war das schlimmste Hostel der ganzen Reise und überhaupt in meinem Leben! Bei der Werbung wird gelogen es sei ein Hochhaus. Dabei ist es eine stinkende Bruchbude! Mal abgesehen von dem Chaos und Spinnenweben im Zimmer, neben der dreckigen Bettwäsche war in der Dusche der eckelhafteste Duschvorhang verschimmelt. Jeder der Zimmergenossen konnte die Toilette mit seinem Schlüßel aufsperren, selbst wenn man drin ist. Das Personal, wenn mal jemand da war, nicht gerade freundlich. Absolutes NoGo

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.