Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Cozyness Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
92% 729
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
22 set 2016
9.4

It did look like a nice hostel. I wasn't there long. I booked a single room, the ceiling was awful low - would be an issue for anyone tall. The bed was a mattress on crates... Not the best, not the worst I've had so far. Easy to get to with Bucharests good metro system.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
10.0

The cozyness hostel was the best hostel experience so far. The staff was kind and friendly. Rooms was comfy and cozy. The best part was the common room. I made a lot of new friends. I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
9.7

The Cozyness hostel takes you in and welcomes you into its family. Staying here feels so much at home, the common area is comfy and conducive to socializing. Aside from the small kitchen, this place is the ideal hostel to stay at, when traveling.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, comfortable rooms, cosy bathrooms; makes you feel at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 set 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel I have ever been to! The staff was knowledgeable & friendly, the rooms were clean & cozy, & the bathrooms were real bathrooms (so fantastic after traveling for a while). This hostel creates a wonderful & open social environment where it's sometimes more fun just to hang out at the hostel with the staff and the owner Peter! Peter goes out of the way to meet you and make sure your stay is as fantastic as it can be. I will forever cherish this hostel & Mr. Potato head.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
10.0

I extended my stay here because it was so god damn fabulous. I felt like I was staying in an acquaintance's home were I felt comfortable and relaxed. I particularly enjoyed watching the film Sausage Party and having my music request for Jason Derulo rejected. Also Stefan supplied some good books. Many Thanks, Daisy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, everyone is so friend and the staff are amazing!! It deserves its name 100%, cosiest place ever!! Good kitchen, really nice common area and out the back they have some day beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 set 2016
7.4

Quite small and cramped, but clean and suiting its 'cozyness' name. Packed with eclectic paraphernalia- lots of random plants, pictures, posters and crazy colours which gave a homely and fun, if slightly wacky, vibe. Would recommend to those looking for a decent night's sleep and some peace and quiet, although only about a 15 minute walk to the historic centre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
10.0

I was very sorry that I was only able to stay one night in this great hostel. I totally loved the garden area and met some really nice people there - the gazebo is super cool - I’ll warn you though the peppers grown in the garden are really hot - but fantastic in my chilli fried rice (all free stuff - wow)! I met Lorena when I arrived and Ilinca when I left, they were really helpful, showed me around and offered suggestions what to do in Bucharest. The new blue tree is awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
10.0

It is a great place to stay. I was so surprised at how friendly and comfortable the Cozyness was. The gardens are really pleasant and peacefull with a beautifully comfortable Gazebo. The staff are attentive and really nice. There are loads of freebies in the way of food, coffee and towels. Oh! and the owner, Peter Braybrooke cooked Pancakes for breakfast for everyone on the Sunday morning that I was there. You can't get better than that. 😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🌟

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.