Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Cuba Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1369 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1369 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 mag 2017
10.0

Great plave to stay... Totally in the heart of the city.. but the best one is the spirit of the guys and girls working there... Really helpful, enjoyable and smiley people. Suggesting to everyone to stay there!!! ;-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
5.1

Nous avion reservé initialement pour 4 nuits dans cette hostel. Au bout de la 2em nuit nous nous sommes fait remboursé et sommes partie.. vite !! Les chambres sont autours des parties communes donc toute la soiree, nuit et matin nous avons entendu les allers et retours des uns et des autres.. nous n'avons pas fermé l'oeil des 2 nuits. Insupportable. De plus, les lits, si on peut appeler cela des lits etaient composés de ressorts... Inconfortable au possible. A eviter absolument

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2017
8.9

I had a great time at Cuba Hostel. The location is ideal to discover the city and the facilities are good for the price paid.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
4.0

Seul point positif : l'emplacement. Nous avons été placé dans une chambre normalement réservée au personnel de l'hostel, située juste derrière la cuisine (donc du bruit en permanence, jusqu'à 4 heures du matin et à partir de 6 heures), avec une fenêtre qui ne s'ouvrait pas et un chauffage impossible à diminuer. Une seule plaque de cuisson pour tout l'hostel. Espaces communs sales et vaisselle jamais nettoyée hormis par la femme de ménage. Nourriture volée dans le frigo commun.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
8.9

Best location you can get in the city with a really nice price. I was lucky to meet some really nice people there which made the atmosphere really nice. The beds are just not really comfortable, but i really didn't care as i was spending just 2 nights there. Id totally stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
9.1

Very helpfull staff and generally a very nice hostel. Great location and good value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
7.1

Great location! Just few minutes by foot from Nevsky Prospekt. We stayed in 10 bed mixed dorm, beds wasn't comfortable. There was sand on the floor in the dorm. :( Could be cleaner! We stayed four nights and the room not to be cleaned in that time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
7.7

The location of the hostel is great, beside Kazan Cathedral, if you are new to the hostel its actually big steel red door that allows you in, but the hostel will provide all the details anyway. The staff in were very helpful, only thing I would advise is to speak clear and concise English, as (slang english) won't really be understood. The hostel itself has everything you need, probably not the cleanest place, but its is dirt cheap, right in the city centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
9.1

This place is great for solo travelers! They have comfy beds, warm rooms and hot showers. The location is awesome, and it's pretty easy to find if you check the instructions on how to get there beforehand. There is no sign, just a big door beside The Office pub with a small Cuba Hostel sticker on it. Don't mind the appearance of the stairs on the way up, the hostel is a really good deal, and they have friendly & helpful English speaking staff. Would definitely recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
6.3

Although the B&B had good location and the boy who spoke with us when we arrived there was very friendly and he helped us....I didn't like nothing the bed, very uncomfortable, and the people that was there made too much noise. Usually, when you go to B&B's, you can see a paper where is written "Please, don't make noise from 23h". But the people that was there ignored it; they made noise at 00h, 1am, 2am, 3am.....We had to look for another place after the third day because was impossible to sleep

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.