Hostelworld.com

The CubaHostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
The CubaHostel Located at Kazanskaya str. 5, , St Petersburg.
The CubaHostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191186 Kazanskaya str. 5
90% 1273
59.9332100 30.3222012
The CubaHostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
7.1

Staff are lovely and friendly and the location is perfect, right in the centre near everything. Could win an award for the worlds most uncomfortable bed though. Springs poking out everywhere. If you want a decent night sleep I wouldn't recommend this, the windows rattle every time a car drives past (which is often), can hear club music all night and walls are paper thin.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
9.4

If you want to make your stay at this hostel really interesting, you should start a discussion with the staff about the Siberian express 😉

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
10.0

Endroit très atypiqye mais très sympathique, plus que bien placé. Équipe agréable et accueillante, "chambre", enfin "studio" de près de 50 mètres carrés à vue d'œil... avec sanitaires et coin cuisine pour un prix défiant toute concurrence! D'accord il faut traverser une zone en chantier pour accéder à cet espace, mais ça vaut le coup...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel , great location very helpful and friendly staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
8.0

It was okay. Not as good as i expected from many great reviews. It was very noisy and old. Though not dirty it also was not the cleanest hostel ever, but it was good enough. Helpful staff and great location. If you are very allergic to dust mites, like me, better stay somewhere else though!!! I could hardly breath lying on the beds

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
10.0

Lovely place, very cool staff, the place was neat and tidy. Everything was very smooth and convenient. Location is spot on. Recommended. Ahmed & Ahmed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. It's huge and has a lot of people, but it never felt overwhelming. The staff are really friendly, the facilities are good, it's in a really nice location - if I go back to St. Petersburg, this is definitely where I will stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
10.0

Great stay, friendly place, clean and well equipped. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2016
10.0

The staff are incredible, very friendly and helpful with any question I had. The hostel is extremely clean, the floors are mopped and bathrooms cleaned every other day. I met a lot of other guests who were interesting to talk to and always polite. It's pretty calm and quiet so you can rest without crazy stuff happening. It was an incredibly convenient location and I could walk to most of the tourist attractions in the city within 15 minutes and there are restaurants and grocery stores everywhere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
10.0

I really enjoy my stay there. Great atmosphere and very nice staff. Clean kitchen and bathrooms. Good beds. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.