Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 2,128 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 2,128 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.6
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London Located at 10-20 Kingsland Road, , London.
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
England
London London E2 8DA 10-20 Kingsland Road
80% 2128
51.5276360 -0.0779128
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 nov 2016
5.4

This was a convenient location if u want "cool shoreditch stuff" but thats about it. Other guests werent your usual backpackers with some sorta traveller etiquette...rather just kids living there longer term, on iphones a lot. A couple staff were sweet but many others cold and cliquey. All this would be fine...but it was pricier than everywhere else; yet the facilities were shoddy. so just book elsewhere and save yr $ for the bus..

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • patrikschneidgen3583
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 nov 2016
8.0

I was staying for this hostel only for one night to get some sleep between my flights, but even these couple of hours have been nice experience. Hostel from my point of view has got issues with cleanliness but otherwise, everything else was fine. Especially staff, they were extremely nice and helpful so my overall experience was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • CityKidOnTour
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
9.1

I didn't stay too long so I can't comment too much but from what I saw this is a super cool place to stay, the hostel has a good vibe, the staff were very friendly and the location is great for exploring Shoreditch. I would definitely book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
5.4

The showers sometimes lost pressure completely, leaving you with a head full of shampoo. They were also so small that you couldn't rinse off your armpits . The wall outlets were too far down for you to charge your phone from the top of the bunk bed. The magnetic cards to open your room door only worked 50% of the time. The rooms had almost no ventilation. Also, they send in 4 people to do one cleaning task each in the morning, so in 30 minutes time 4 people enter & leave your room.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 nov 2016
9.7

A very nice place to stay, highly to recommend to people visiting london!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 nov 2016
9.7

We stayed at The Dictionary Hostel for 4 nights and it was a great stay! The hostel is lovely with a very convenient location (it's 10 minutes walk from Liverpool Station or Old Street Station). Our hosts were welcoming and helpful and we felt our things were safe. We also enjoyed the breakfast which is served from 8am.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
7.7

I'd start by saying the staff are amazing. The hostel itself was kind of dingy with beds crammed in my room. The crowd there during my stay was just plain weird. Good people but weird. A little grungy but still cool. This hostel deserves a better rating just for the staff - if beds were more spaced would be much better

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 ott 2016
9.4

Amazing location, helpful staff. Rooms are quite small but would be fine for a few nights! Plus they give out free earplugs and I was stuck above a snorer so I was super happy with that! Thanks heaps!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chloepot
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
6.9

The bathrooms and living quarters are "cleaned" every day. Meaning a quick sweet and wipe down. It's also very loud with the restaurant/bar downstairs (although I didn't mind but figured I'd mention of you have a hard time sleeping through noise). The location is pretty convenient if Shoreditch is the area you're looking for (I loved that part). It's very a very coffee, indie, music, and art driven community. I just wasn't in love with the lack of cleanliness. Also, there was a security issue.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 ott 2016
8.9

Nicely designed hostel, convenient Old Street/Shoreditch location, secure front door and helpful staff. I was only there for a night but everything seemed pretty clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.