Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 2377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 2377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • tk26932219
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 ago 2017
10.0

Love this place! Second time I've stayed here on my trip and can't recommend enough. Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast! All you want from a good hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
9.4

Had a great stay in the Dictionary Hostel ! Shoreditch is a super nice place to hang out, and you have everything close to the hostel (clubs, bars, restaurant...). The staff was nice and friendly. And the dorms are clean. Enjoyed my stay a lot !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • spaul0701
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 ago 2017
9.1

Great stay at the Dictionary Hostel! Good price, awesome location close to bus stop and short walk from tube, near lots of fun restaurants and bars. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was nice and they even had a free dinner on Thursday night! Only downsides were they charged for a towel and I didn't feel like there was too much of a social atmosphere. Overall, I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in east London!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
9.4

Perfect location, the staff was super helpful and I was very happy with the security here. I would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • judgejordan273560
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2017
10.0

very nice place to stay... loved it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a superb location, but if you are unfortunate you may end up in a room onto the main road which is very loud. The staff were super kind and helpful and moved us to a quieter room after our first night. Overall felt safe and welcomed at the Dictionary, really great staff they have working there. The place was generally clean and tidy, but the cages under the beds used for possessions were quite dusty and could have done with a good hoover. Overall very pleased!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
2.0

The bunk bed by the door in room B was so squeaky if the occupant so much as blinked they woke up the other 5 guests, GRRRR

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to review us. I'm sorry you found an issue with one of the bunks! We encourage guests to let our reception team know of problems as we could have tried to move you to a more suitable room - we have not received any complaints from other guests who have used that room so were not aware of the problem until now! We have tested the bunk that you mention and, although there didn't seem to be any more than the usual creaking of a metal bunk, I have asked our maintenance manager to take a look and see if anything can be done. I hope despite this you were still able to enjoy your time in London! Kind regards, Toby

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome! I highly recommend this hostel to anyone staying in London. The vibe was awesome, including the bar connected to the hostel. The bar was busy every night we were there, w/ a great DJ&getting 20% off at the bar&coffee shop next door was wonderful. The hostel was spacious&clean, the staff was friendly&helpful&I felt safe and secure inside. My friends and I stayed in Room R, which was a 4person room, so we were the only ones in the room, w/our own toilet&shower in the room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
8.6

I liked this hostel. The best things were that we could use the kitchen and hang out there, the staff were cool and they had activities like movie night and they lent us an umbrella every day. The worst things were the noise at night (especially on Friday and Saturday night) and there was no water pressure. The breakfast is free and good. Would recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
8.3

Chill place with a good vibe. Has everything you need. My only issue was the road noise when sleeping. If you are a light sleeper then this place may not be for you. I was wearing earplugs too but the noise from ambulances and hammered people outside with kept me up

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.