Hostelworld.com

The Doctor's House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 267 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 267 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
97% 267
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 apr 2016
9.4

The Doctors House is a great hostel - nice and social but not loud, lots of beds with curtains for privacy and a good nights sleep. The kitchen is well equipped and the place has a really good vibe. The big walk up that hill is the only downside!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • KeriGerry
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
10.0

We had a great experience at The Doctor's House. Friendly and knowledgable staff. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. Beds were comfortable and we met friendly travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 apr 2016
9.7

So first off, Cat baked banana bread for us, which was super awesome. She's a super friendly host, and her generous help and advice allowed us to enjoy our brief stay in Sarajevo a bit more. The dorm beds are among some of the best I've seen in a hostel, and I felt super comfortable in the hostel as a whole. Great atmosphere, great staff, great facilities. They even sell craft Bosnian beer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
10.0

Cat and her team are awesome! Such a nice and welcoming place and a good mix of travellers aswell. All the facility's are perfect and the beds will give you some of the nicest sleeps you will have if you've been travelling for a long time. Also , they have a great selection to craft beer as well as your local beers and some Rakija. I can't wait to come back here in the next few months as my stay in the beautiful Sarajevo was made all the better because of this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, some of the best bedroom facilities (curtains on beds are the best thing since sliced bread). Decent location but the climb up that hill is a killer! Be prepared!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
10.0

Worth the hill to finally say home sweet home!! This place is a must! A happy place to finish your vacation in Sarajevo. A peace and quiet one. A real house, clean as home and even better. The beds, the spacious room, the spacious bathroom, the windows all around, the balconies with panorama, the charming kitchen, the terrasse, the cool living room, everything is waiting for us, visitors, to rest. (The only thing i missed is my own pillow...). Cath and Amra where so nice with me! Miss you! xx.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Davjette23
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at the Doctor's house. Everything from the accommodations to the people there was great and you basically feel like home. The staff is super helpful and really want to offer everything they can to make the best of your stay in Sarajevo! Don't worry about the hill, the view of the city is worth the climb. Book it, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
10.0

This was a truly wonderful hostel. Both the owners are so welcoming and friendly. To the point that while I was watching a movie one of them made me popcorn. Or made sure I got some pancakes because I was leaving to early for pancake night. The walking tour is fantastic with great recommendations. I wish I could have stayed longer and I will make sure to come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
10.0

Man, this place just felt like home. I only planned to stay for two nights but ended up staying for five or six. Doctors house is super comfortable and the staff does a great job of letting people know about fun things to do in the area, especially at night. Cat is so cool and really loves to share Sarajevo's charm with you. Thank you guys! Great location too! Walking down the hill every morning and gazing upon the city is a sight I will not forget

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
10.0

Pretty much the top 2 hostels I've been at in my whole life traveling. Just being at a friends house.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.