Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Doctor's House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 451 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 451 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 lug 2017
10.0

I loved to be there. The staff is very nice. I found the location perfect. We were in a 6 bedded mixed room, in the balcony we had wonderful panorama. We could cover our bed with a curtain, beds are very comfortable, sheets and blanket are good, they provide towel, to each bed there is a plug, a reading lamp, we had free wifi. There are lots of little details that made our staying very enjoyable and comfortable. Excellent place, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in throughout Europe! Staff are super friendly and the facilities are always clean. Booked in for 2 night and ended up staying over a week. Great balcony to drink beers on!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
10.0

The Doctor's House is a very nice place to stay in Sarajevo. Strategically located a bit above the Cathedral and it has a very nice view. Staff are very friendly and helpful, making you feel welcome immediately. Rooms are clean as well. The unbeatable part is they can help arrange transport to Belgrade!! Would recommend anyone and everyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
9.7

Hostel was very clean, AC kept the rooms cold and the kitchen was well stocked. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative is the hostel is at the top of a steep hill that makes for an uncomfortable climb

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2017
10.0

Staff was superb! And the added privacy of the curtain over every bed is a great addition, I'm surprised more hostels don't have that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 giu 2017
10.0

I can't rate the staff and accommodation highly enough! Very clean rooms and usable kitchen. Balcony overlooking Sarajevo is a bonus and the team are very friendly and happy to provide lots of advice about the area. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 giu 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with a great culture. Extremely helpful staff to show you the bars, call a taxi, give advice about the sites. The beds are great as they each have a power point, lamp and curtain for privacy! Had some trouble with no hot water a few times which is a simple thing to fix and would really make this place a 10/10 I feel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 giu 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel run by the equally wonderful Cat. All staff are passionate about the city of Sarajevo and are good at giving advice on what to see, eat and drink. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm, which was spacious and well equipped with bed curtains, shelves, reading light and pouches for your things. It's quite a hike up to the hostel but the views from the balcony make it so so worth it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostal, acogedor, como en casa. Las habitaciones son muy comodas como también los espacios comunes donde se puede cocinar y conocer a la demás personas . Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
9.4

Forget the location. The reason to stay here is the amazing girls that run the hostel. Friendly, amazingly knowledgeable and all around super great girls that dig their job and helping people out with advice and guidance. Super clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.