Hostelworld.com

The Dreamer Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 2,097 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 2,097 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
92% 2097
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 mag 2016
6.6

The Internet is TERRIBLE. TERRIBLE. Cockroaches in the kitchen. We paid a lot more for a room with A/C but wasn't turned on until 7.30pm. So if you paid less you get a fan all day whenever you want but pay more for a room with dead heat. Logic? No remote for a/c, it's too cold & only given one sheet so you freeze all night. I found dead Cockroach in 1st room & dead lizard in my second dorm. It's safe to say this hostel is now riding on the coattails of its old reviews/ratings.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • tlaughl1
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
9.1

The reception was awesome. Especially Carolina who was extremely helpful, friendly and all around awesome. She helped with booking shuttles, taxis and even took all the gringos out to show us the coolest bar. Would recommend to anyone who wants good customer service in a fun hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.4

Excelente. El personal es el tesoro mas valioso que tiene el hostel, todos son super amables y atentos. La atmosfera es fantastica!!! Recomendado totalmente!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
9.4

Friendliest and most helpful staff!! They answered all of my questions and welcomed everyone into the hostel so warmly. The hostel's location is sort of in the suburbs, but my impression is that there isn't much to see in Santa Marta anyways. It's a phenomenal launch point for all the other great things to do in the area. Plus, the breakfast was awesome, decent food to order, and just an overall great crowd to hang around the bar and pool with. DEFINITELY recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

I stayed in a private room and ended up extending my stay because it was such a great hostel. Have travelled a lot and this is by far one of my favorites. The vibe at the hostel is wonderful and the staff is out of this world. They truly care about making sure you have a good stay and could not have made it a better stay for us. To the staff: Thank you so much for making our trip to Santa Marta unforgettable!! We will be telling people about this hostel :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • andy_leather5538
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
9.4

A one stop shop to all you need in Santa Marta Staff extremely helpful and friendly - everybody remembered my name and tried to ensure that I had a good stay A lot of gap year kids in the pool and on the pool table - but they were all chilled as well... everybody basically having a good time and making the most of the facilities

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.0

Not a great place before and after lost city trek because too social. But on the other hand very social and the staff is great

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved this hostel!! Probably my favourite in the whole of South America. Although a little exspensive you won't regret you stay here. The perfect place to relax in the pool and meet new people. Great atmosphere, friendly staff, good rooms. Could of had a few more toilets and showers. Big kitchen that is well stocked. Would definately reccomend staying here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
9.1

Location kinda sucks, far out of town. Rest is great! Really cool place, nicely built, definitely recommend it (especially if it's not a weekend, because then you won't be headed to the center to go out anyways so location doesn't matter ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
9.1

Such a nice hostel!! The staff is so friendly and they help you with everything! I had an amazing time there and when I will be back in Santa Marta one day, this will be my hostel for sure. :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.