Hostelworld.com

The Dreamer Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 2,056 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 2,056 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
92% 2056
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
10.0

Great place. In a quiet neighborhood but close to stores and buses. Very clean, organized, with a friendly and efficient staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Good atmosphere. Cheap beer. Food ok. Sometimes very slow. Need a better system for announcing food is ready. Be aware of prearranged taxis from the hostel. We took one to Bahia Concha beach and were told by the driver in basic Spanish (as we don't speak Spanish) he has a friend with a restaurant there we COULD eat at if we WANTED. Upon arrival, we were badgered incessantly by a group of men to pay for a cabana. Buy drinks and eat... Even though we didn't want anything...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
9.7

Staff are really helpful, atmosphere is so nice. Room to chill, kick on, sun bake, watch movies, cook or what ever. Rooms are spacious and clean. Cats are friendly 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dmorett929545
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. Pool was a bit dirty, but ok. All rooms should have AC installed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO STAY IN ONE WITHOUT AC! Pay the 2000 extra pesos, but you shouldn't have to.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
8.9

High quality hostel, with nice staff and great vibe. Loved the pool inside, only major downfall is the distance to the city center. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
7.1

But overrated for all the hype! Yes it was a nice setting and relaxed atmosphere, yummy brownie, great pool but Location away from everything (although it's close to a big supermarket and mall), room was incredibly hot even with a fan! Minca "tour" was a joke!. They then booked us Accom at other "dreamer hostel" in palomino and we paid 3days in advance.However got to palomino and no bed,booking had been mucked up so had to share a bed between 2 with nothing offered for free, still had to pay!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.4

Just do it!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
8.6

Very nice place with fun atmosphere, cool pool and good food. The 10-bed-no-fan dorm was a bit hardcore though, I really recommend to avoid it..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
7.7

This hostel was fine to stay at as you use it as a base and travel to and from other places such as Tayrona. It is a taxi ride from Santa Marta but you do have everything you need there including a big shopping centre and supermarket nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
7.4

Stayed in a private room here for 2 nights. The room itself was very spacious and the air con was great! Pool area is nice but gets quite shaded in the afternoon so difficult to sunbathe. Hostel is not near any other restaurants other than fast food so ended up eating in the hostel restaurant a lot which was only so so. The staff were quite slow and forgetful which was a bit frustrating. We also spent 3 nights in the sister hostel in Palomino which was great but, again, the staff were terrible.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.