Hostelworld.com

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1242 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1242 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
10.0

很棒!热饮可口,床铺舒适,设施干净一应俱全

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
6.0

Uncomfortable bed and noise all night from bar downstairs made sleep very difficult - I could feel every spring in the mattress! The rooms weren't very clean, lots of dust and someone's left clothes under bed. Freezing cold rooms, with no heaters on. Plugs not easily accessible. But handy en suite bathroom and kitchen in 6 bed dorm as well as tv which was nice. Fine for a night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
8.9

Nice little hostel right in the middle of York. Staff were all very nice. Rooms didn't have any lockers that I was aware of but other than that seemed secure. Beds weren't the best and the showers are a bit weird since there's no curtain or door meaning the water gets everywhere. Other than that, everything was super clean and all the facilities appears quite new. Atmosphere wasn't the best but I wasn't expecting much in York. All in all, probably your best option if you're travelling here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
10.0

진짜 완벽...이 가격에 이 시설?? 놀랍다. 비록 엘레베이터는 없지만 나머지 시설이 이를 커버하고도 남는다. 시설은 거의 호텔급. 또 직원도 상냥하고 생글생글하구 잘 대해준다! 식당도 있어서 취사 가능하구 세탁도 무료다...진짜 어마어마함!!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
8.9

Modern hostel with plug sockets near beds and single stall shower/ bathrooms. Excellent food at the restaurant next door. Be aware that the hostel is above a bar which played loud music til 3am (on weeknights). Beds are also spring mattresses that are unfortunately pretty uncomfortable (but new with clean white bedding). Didn't see any pub crawls / social events organized for the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
9.1

Only stayed one night in York on our way to Edinburgh but definitely a must! The Fort was an incredible hostel! Rooms were amazing. There weren't any big security lockers for luggage but small ones available for valuables. As we stayed only one night this wasn't a big deal for us but could see it being a problem on longer stays. We partied at Kennedys Bar that night which is next door and offers discounts to hostel stayers. Quite loud if you're after a quiet hostel because of bar but we loved it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Gianco
  • Perù, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great city. The place to stay in York.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
9.1

One of the nicest and cleanest hostels I've ever stayed in with all the facilities you can think of. It may have been the time of year but there weren't too many people staying which made it a little boring. But the hostel itself was amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 dic 2016
9.7

A great experience. The hostel has everything you'll need including an ironing board (which came into great us), all toiletries and coffee/tea - it makes it really easy for travellers to enjoy their stay in the hostel. The staff are wonderful and are always smiling and happy to help. It's in a great location near all the restaurants/pubs, station and sites. It definitely attracts a young crowd which added to the experience. Very glad I stayed here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 dic 2016
8.6

This hostel is set up more like apartments, which is unusual, but sort of nice; my room had a bedroom, living room, and fully equipped kitchen (including a washer!). Location was great, right in the center of the Old Town. It was weird that there was no reception; you check in and out at the bar next door. And no lockers was a bit weird, too, but nothing happened to my stuff, so it was fine. Wifi was okay. Beds were super uncomfortable, though; I could feel every single spring digging into me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.