Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Funky Dodo Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
The Funky Dodo Backpackers Hostel Located at Hopkins Village, , Hopkins.
The Funky Dodo Backpackers Hostel
Belize
Hopkins Stann Creek Hopkins Village
89% 114
16.8588035 -88.2831072
The Funky Dodo Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 dic 2016
10.0

Cool place to stay in a quiet village by the beach. Comfy beds and the burger van out front is great! Had 1 issue of getting woken up by a cucaracha crawling on my chest in the early hours but it's rural and you'd expect bugs in these kinds of places, it meant I woke up early enough to catch the 7am bus though so bonus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
9.4

We stayed before and after visiting Glovers Atoll for a week. Their fridge had loads of space for all the food we had to buy. We found the owners v helpful and friendly. Showers are fine - basic but do the job. Rooms were clean and enough space for our stuff. Good social area and a book that past visitors can write in with tips for further travel from here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 nov 2016
10.0

We didn't want to leave! We loved our stay at the Funky Dodo. The atmosphere was very relaxed, the upstairs bar added a great social flare, and Anna the host really made us feel like we were right at home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
10.0

It was the easiest rate i could ever do for a hostel. The owners, Anna and Roy, are just the best people, they make the entire environment feel like home and always ready to help and give you all the important tips and information. It was so cozy that I hardly went to the beach just to chill out there. The hostel is super clean, very well located, close to the grocery shops, markets, the buses stops and just a few steps from the beach. I definitely recommend a stay there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
9.7

Fantastic environment, great location and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Always stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
1 set 2016
8.3

Hopkins is super chilled and I really liked this hostel! I had to leave earlier then I wanted to do I could catch a ferry but I would definitely recommend checking this place out! The thing that stood out the most for me was how friendly and helpful the owner was!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
9.4

The dorm room can get super warm, but when we were there each bed got its own fan which was necessary for a good night sleep. Make sure you don't miss the happy hour and the amazing pizzadillas!!! Roy and Anna have all the tips for the best food around the town too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my time here. A nice social space, beautiful grounds, dorms are sufficient, good facilities, and 20 seconds from the gorgeous beach. Hopkins is slow, but I ended up staying a few extra days here for the people and the beach. The owners are great, very relaxed but not careless, a really good balance in running a hostel and cultivating a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
4.0

The room.we were out in was a private double, as booked, however it was tiny, super hot with just one fan and the door shut and locked but was so wonky there was a huge gap in the door frame and we were eaten by mosquitos. The staff were ok, happy to help but personally I didn't like the vibe there. We booked two nights but only stayed one. I would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
8.0

A nice place in Hopkins. Easy to get around town. Room was comfortable. Showers had no hot water. But it's hot in Belize so not the worst thing. Nice upstairs bar. Drinks a good price considering can't bring in your own. Staff really helpful and really friendly. Good choice for the area and price

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.