Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 5.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 5.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.3
The Grapes Located at 47 Market Street, , Manchester.
The Grapes
England
Manchester M26 1HF 47 Market Street
68% 308
53.5459686 -2.3709010
The Grapes
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
6.6

Very basic. Friendly staff. Breakfast & kitchen facilities were not as good cleanliness etc as the bathroom. Bathroom door didn't seem to shut completely & so I propped things against it though at least I was the only person staying there so I felt less vulnerable. Having said that: at £22.50 for the night despite not eating any breakfast I feel I probably got moreorless what I paid for.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
3.4

O endereço do Hostel indicado no site está errado! Demoramos longas horas até achar o local, até os taxistas se perdiam. O local é bem diferente do que se espera, apenas o quarto é decente. A localização é horrível, precisa de 5 ônibus para chegar no Picadilly e 30 minutos de táxis. Não recomendo.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
6.9

A place to sleep with very nice staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
8.3

Will, was very friendly and sociable. He gave my friend and I a treat for our first night. Recommended us places. Funny guy(; Fixed our water heater when we told him it wasnt working. The location was quite far off from Manchester itself. Wont recommend if you are that type that goes home extremely late. Unless you go to his pub. The room is above a pub/bar. Our roomed was a private one so we had a our own toilet which was spacious and nice. Enjoyed ourselves greatly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2016
5.7

Fairly easy to get to from Manchester, but would be super helpful for future people to actually write the suburb too! We went to market st in central Manchester and took 2 hours to figure out where to go (there are 3 market streets!) No toiletpaper, couldn't eat breakfast as the table had millions of dead mini flies on it. Lock in the bedroom or the toilet didn't work. Tv didn't work. But staff was great and the fish and chips in the bar: so cheap and sooo good! Nice out of city bustle location.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
10.0

Came to Manchester for a Festival and couldn't have asked for a better location. Hospitality was fantastic, Will dropped off and picked up everyone each day and the atmosphere was great all weekend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
8.9

we had a dorm type room with shared bathroom which wasnt a problem,we had full use of the kitchen and as we decided to bring food to do a fry up we had to ask will the landlord for plates knives forks and cups as there wasnt enough,he done this within 10 minits,we were there to go to socceraid at old trafford,will took us there and gave me a taxi number to get back,nothing is ever too much trouble for wil..absolute brilliant bloke,food in the bar amazing,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
7.4

The staff are very helpful and accommodating, overall well worth the money!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
9.7

For the purposes of the weekend trip; the hostel/pub was perfect. Upon arrival at the venue, the staff were extremely friendly and ensured that everything was satisfactory. The room itself was relatively cheap, clean and fairly spacious; it suited our needs perfectly. Being above a pub meant it was amazing to drink then literally just have to stagger up to bed when we had enough; the benefits of home with the atmosphere of a pub. The food was really good, I highly recommend the Cajun chicken!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
5.7

Wir sind mit geringen Erwartungen bei dem Hostel um 2 Uhr nachts angekommen. Dort wurden wir auf unser Zimmer gebracht. Auf dem Weg dorthin wurde uns bereits mitgeteilt, dass der Boiler kaputt ist und wir deshalb einen Heizapparat bekommen würden. Der Herr im Hostel hat leider nur ungefähr eine halbe Stunde nach diesem gesucht, weil er dafür normalerweise nicht zuständig ist. Als der Apparat da war, wollte er das Licht anschalten, doch es ging ebenfalls nicht. Alles in allem wirklich chaotisch.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.