Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Island Hotel Bali

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 819 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 819 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
9.4

Lovely staff, great dorm rooms, toilet block and pool! Breakfast was a bonus and the pancakes were lovely! 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
6.3

Nice hostel, but the staff weren't very helpful. Also, most rooms are located around the swimming pool and we were kept awake until gone 3am by guests enjoying the facilities and beer, the staff made no effort to ask them to keep it down. To be expected of Kuta I guess, perhaps I'm just being a grumpy old man.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • NatalyFer
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
8.3

Tal cual las fotos, ambiente de Hostel de chicos jóvenes. El desayuno muy bien para arrancar el día, habitaciones limpias y cómodas. El baño compartido de habitación de 12 un poco sucio pero en la de 4 perfecto. El precio un poquito elevado pero acorde a la zona. Fácil llegar a la playa.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
8.6

Decent location, 10 min walk to beach and a few mins to shops and restaurants. Staff was very nice, free breakfast was good. There's a small pool and some place to hang out. Beds were nice but there were only a few power outlets in the room for 12 people. Overall good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing!! Amazing staff welcoming you, and a great pool for chilling. It's also really close to the beach. I'm definitely going here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
10.0

This is my favourite hostel I've ever stayed in! This was my 4th time staying here and it was just as good as the rest- great pool, lovely staff and the BEST pizza in Kuta. Such a good vibe, very social and I am staying again at the end of my trip!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • torisharp
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. Amazing pool. Clean rooms and bathrooms! Yummy breakfast and friendly staff! Would stay here again !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
8.0

The Island Hotel is great for a more isolated stay from all the craziness of Kuta but still in walking distance from all the fun! The staff was very nice. The beds were comfy & rooms were clean (except the floors could stand a moping) They provide tons of storage space including a locker. The pool area is awesome. I could relax there all day! My only complaints are the free breakfast options do not taste good at all, the wifi signal is a bit weak & the bathrooms need to be cleaned more/updated

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
7.4

I think this hostel used to be one of the best. Super friendly staff, good location but not at a mainroad so it is quiet, good pancakes for breakfst, big dorms with huge lockers, clean sheets, comfy beds, clean pool area, nice showers, everything was really good... expect for the fact that I was one of just three guest staying there. But would totally recommend it - go there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 feb 2017
9.4

Great pool. Great breakfast. No safe to lock valuables in if you have a private room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.