Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Island Hotel Bali

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 808 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 808 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
8.0

The Island Hotel is great for a more isolated stay from all the craziness of Kuta but still in walking distance from all the fun! The staff was very nice. The beds were comfy & rooms were clean (except the floors could stand a moping) They provide tons of storage space including a locker. The pool area is awesome. I could relax there all day! My only complaints are the free breakfast options do not taste good at all, the wifi signal is a bit weak & the bathrooms need to be cleaned more/updated

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
7.4

I think this hostel used to be one of the best. Super friendly staff, good location but not at a mainroad so it is quiet, good pancakes for breakfst, big dorms with huge lockers, clean sheets, comfy beds, clean pool area, nice showers, everything was really good... expect for the fact that I was one of just three guest staying there. But would totally recommend it - go there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
8.3

A really nice hostel. The beds were comfy and the pool was great. The free breakfast is basic, but good. The front area wasn't super conducive to socialising, however the hostel was rather quite when I was there so I might be biased. The staff were friendly and I met some cool people there. I would definitely recommend the hostel (but I wouldn't recommend Kuta - there are much nicer places in Bali).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
7.7

Pretty basic place with a basic breakfast (I had pancakes and orange juice). I wasn't a fan of Kuta in general, but the hostel is close to the beach which is nice. Staff were also friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
8.3

Pros: good value for money for Kuta, helpful staff, nice cafe attached to hostel. Cons: bathroom could use a facelift, wifi was fairly weak, not the most social place. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • catherinetheriault
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 gen 2017
8.9

personnel super et aidant, ils sont allées m'acheter des pillules pour mes sand bites que j'avais attrapé juste avant d'arriver. Et mon demander a tout les jours comment j'allais. Chambre propre et confortable. Je le recommende

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
6.3

You can't use the kitchen, there's no fridge for guests, breakfast staff are really rude, the internet was not working inside the dorms, there was no room light. And the location is 15 minutes walking from the centre. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
9.1

Maybe a bit expansieve but we liked it here. Not to far from the beach. Staf is super friendly and helpful. In a really quiet street walking distance from everything. A motorbike is not really a must depending in what you want to do. Loved it here stayed for a week.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
8.9

Clean simple room with good aircon. Nice view of the pool. Easy walk to the beach and Legian St. The staff were lovely; friendly and helpful. The brekkie ok, nothing more.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
8.0

Very nice and cute hostel. The rooms were very clean and the beds super comfy!! Loved this place a lot :) But quite hard to find, make sure you read the instructions before going there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.