Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Ivory Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 137 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 137 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
10.0

Good hospitality

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 set 2017
7.1

Not technically the 'best' part of town but well located with the metro a few minutes away, local conveniences nearby and feels pretty safe. We did happen across a bed bug or two, but it was by no means dirty. The saddest bit was it wasn't particularly social and late at night people who work in the hostel (and their friends) do get quite noisy downstairs-that being said, never too late and we slept fine. Probably would go somewhere more social next time but good just for rest and a shower.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Abhinav1995
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2017
10.0

One of the best experience i got in The Ivory hostel😍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 giu 2017
9.7

We liked this place because this was our first stop in India and We could do all our travel planning here. Station was close from where We got all my tickets. We could buy a SIM card at the reception. The staff was nice and helpful. They even helped to book my bus tickets for Dharamshala. Breakfast was filling and We was happy with it. Overall We will come back here on my back home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
10.0

Second time in this amazing hostel. We came back and everything is even better. Staff is awsome and helpful, Josh is the best on earth!!! The guys offer free tours and at nights always something happening on the rooftop. Its great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 giu 2017
6.0

Lobby was air conditioned but didn't have a nice vibe. Free wifi is only for 45 minutes. Floor in the room was dirty. Clean, newish bathroom was the room's only saving grace.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2017
10.0

Pretty gud hostel .Great facilities,Nice staff ,decent breakfast and AC worked most of the time ,Staff was there on time for pick up ,5 minutes walk to the metro station and a huge big market Ajmal khan road ,The rooms were neat and clean ,smiling staff ,we met Mr raj over here he booked nice and budget trip for us to agra ad jaipur ,Wifi work best ever rest than all places we stayed ,Thanks a lot for this memorable stay keep it up only one little complaint the towels were not too white .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2017
10.0

I came to Delhi city to stay at hotel Ivory . I met Raj the tour manager who suggested I do a 4 day package tour of Agra city the Taj Mahal and then on to Jaipur city the capital of Rashistan also known as the pink city to see the pink fort. My hotels were superb and my driver Sunili was always waiting for me with a clean car every morning and was a great wealth of knowledge of all the tour. I consider him a friend. In total I had an awesome experience and can highly recommend Ivory palace.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bowden205
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 mag 2017
4.9

Once I woke up and went down stairs there was a man claiming to own that hostel plus various others! He tried to convince me to book all my travel in India through his agency!! For a ridiculous amount! If he doesn't own the hostel the front desk told him I was there

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
22 mag 2017
8.0

Pretty Gud hotel,great facilities,nice staff ,decant breakfast and the AC works most of the time excellent location .The room was very pleasant modern and clean .The receptionist was really nice and helpful ,Free pickup works well booked trip with raj to north India prices were Gud no regret . Thanks Gopal

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×