Hostelworld.com

The LightHouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 814 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 814 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 gen 2017
8.0

Muy bien ubicado, buena atención, un poco pequeños los espacios.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
6.6

Room was clean, facilities were good. Staff were helpful sometimes. Didn't feel like the friendliest environment.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
9.4

Muy buena atención! La dueña es lo más, te asesora súper bien en todo! Súper recomiendo!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
8.6

nice hostel, very near to the lagoon and the beach of ipanema! rooms ok, very clean bathrooms, friendly staff, that always helps you, good breakfast. i liked my stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
8.9

Un hostel que te sentis en casa. Todos tienen buena atención.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
9.7

It is a very cozy place. The staff was polite and efficient, trying to be helpful in every situation. Very clean and in a privileged location. Roberta, the manager, is a real crack: she is the Neymar of the hostels' managers. One little improvement that can be done: a sink to wash the swimsuit or other small pieces of clothing would be very useful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 dic 2016
7.7

The hostel is very small, there are only 3 bedrooms. It is very clean and the breakfast was good. However, if you are looking for party, dont go there. They dont even let you talk outside in the evening and there arent bars around. Ipanema has beautiful beaches but it is a gay area so the parties are not good there if you are not gay. It was ok the hostel but i would choose a different one if i had the option

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
10.0

Maybe the best hostel ever. Very clean and Ipanema is a reallt nice area to live. Great breakfast with bread and fruit. The staff was very good and everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 dic 2016
10.0

Really happy with our first ever hostel experience! Very kind and helpful staff! Fab little kitchen area and breakfast was lovely! Nice cuppa - I'm English and usually that's a tough void to fill whennon holiday. We had a private room which was tidied every day! The area is nice and really easy walk to the beach and the Main Street to the metro! Very pleased and would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 dic 2016
6.3

Okay stay at The LightHouse. My trip was delayed due to a work emergency and the staff wasn't accommodating (I get playing by the rules). It was clean and with air conditioning in the rooms, however the lockers beneath the bed didn't line up so it wasn't possible to lock my backpack. There also was only 2 showers and 3 bathrooms - pretty tough in the morning and at night with a houseful of guests! No security with the day bag check (my bag was left out in the open all day when I checked out).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.