Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Mad Monkey

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2844 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2844 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
9.4

Awesome. Staff, atmosphere, facilities, price, all great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Joerobertwright
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
7.7

Good party hostel, pretty lively atmosphere and clean. The staff were ok but weren't particularly friendly and I felt like they just wanted to do the minimum possible. Very much a case of go here to get drunk and don't expect much else (which suited me just fine!)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
10.0

I've been traveling over 3 years and this is the first review I've written for a hostel due to the awesomeness of the staff. Great place to stay at the right price. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfy and enjoyable. I was impressed with the care and service provided by Brian who went out of his way to ensure that I had an enjoyable experience not only at the Phnom Penh location but also at the Koh Rong location. The food is tasty and priced right. More stars if possible.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
7.4

Good atmosphere in the hostel and not too noisy late at night however there can be some issues with it. Food in the restaurant is fairly good and not too expensive. However they're isn't much by the way of good food located nearby. The toilet in my room wasn't very clean and the drains smelt which was really the only issue with staying here. Facilities were very good though and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Jamio2112
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
8.9

Only stayed one night as then went.on to kampot but will stay again when we go back to phnom phen, the rooms and beds are really good and we'll airconed, the upstairs bar was very nice and had a good atmosphere and had a really good bbq on the night we went. The restaurant downstairs did really good Mexican food, didn't really use the pool area this time but most likely will when we go back, great hostel would recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
8.3

Good hostel - good vibe. Be careful of tuk tuk drivers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
5.4

Is an ok place to stay for 1 night or maybe 2 if you just need to rest whilst travelling across Cambodia. Bed's weren't very comfy and showers were awful. Didn't really like the staff as came across as rude. Would only stay here if you're spending 1 night since it's cheap.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there - thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that some things about your stay didn't meet your standards. We've followed up with you by email to look into these problems further, to be sure they are fixed and don't affect any future guests. Most of our guests have a great experience with us and end up extending their stays, so whenever this isn't the case we act on it right away. Hope you've been having safe travels since we saw you last!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
6.3

The food, pool and staff were great! Bathroom was disgusting, the worst I've seen!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
9.4

Overall an amazing place. The security was a little lax during the day, but that also just made it easier for us to get in and out of the rooms

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
8.6

Beautiful area. The hammocks and swings above the water are great to relax in. The bar closes at midnight and music consists of top 40. The beach is secluded to the hostel and they have a monopoly on food and alcohol so bring your own booze and snacks to avoid a high tab at check out. Bring plenty of cash to avoid their 10% surcharge.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.