Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Mad Monkey

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2791 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2791 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 mar 2017
6.0

Location is awful. Everything around you is very exspensive. Id advise doing one night at most. Rooms are good.. although be prepared fkr alot of stairs. Id svoid eating in mad monkey. Several people got food poisoning when there. I was warned within 30 mins of being there. U Unless the hostel is full the nightlife is pretty awful. DO NOT USE THE TUK TUK drivers outside mad monkey. The will rip you off. Walk dow the road and try bargin. We got to killimg fields for 7 dollars between 5...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
9.4

Really fun atmosphere. Great place to meet people. Cleaner and nicer than all the other mad monkeys! Restaurant was delicious. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
10.0

A really fun hostel like all the mad monkeys, lovely staff, good food and great atmosphere. It's a party hostel, so expect lots of noise. Perfect place to meet people and it's in a good location. The genocide museum is within walking distance but I would suggest just getting a tuk tuk as people on bikes tried to mug us twice on the way there. I definitely recommend if you're looking to make friends and have fun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel! Super clean and very close to places to eat and also a short 10 minute walk to s-21 prison! Has a nice pool and a good atmosphere at night. The restaurant and bar is across the road so it isn't too loud at night if you don't want to go out! Overall a great experience!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
8.9

Cool dorms for meeting people! Clean place and big beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
9.4

Overall great hostel providing top notch value for the money. My only complaint was that there was no encouragement to lock dorm doors and lockers provided were rather small. Very social vibe, however we were encouraged to go to the same places every night once the hostel bar closed down. Staff deserve an extra A++

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
8.6

An sich super Hostel, hatte nur leider das Zimmer direkt neben der rooftopbar, war etwas nervig da zu schlafen wenn man am nächsten Morgen um 5 Uhr aufstehen muss..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
9.1

Really good hostel - stayed in a lovely private room which was very clean with big, comfortable double bed. Showers were hot which was rarely the case in our Cambodian experiences. Staff all very knowledgable and helpful. Food in the restaurant/by the pool slightly pricey but good quality. Wish we could've stayed longer and would recommend to any backpacker

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
9.4

I was just there overnight, but the rooms were really big and clean, good facilities. Pool seemed nice. Restaurant food was alright, not as good as I had expected, and it was pretty expensive. The bar up the top seemed alright as well, but the whole place was pretty empty, maybe it was just the time of the year that I went. Or maybe Phnom Penh just doesn't have a good backpacker vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
7.7

Can't fault the hostel, staff were great, food was incredible, nice pool and great tour packages available. They can also book you into other mad monkey hostels in Cambodia. Unfortunately whilst we were there we were robbed by two people on a motor bike just outside the hostel so please be very very careful!!! The staff could have not been better after the incident - they sat us down, gave us water, called he police and reassured us so much!! Thank you so much to the staff at mad monkey!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.