Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Mango Tree

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 832 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 832 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.7
The Mango Tree Located at Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The Mango Tree
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22420-040 Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema
85% 832
-22.9854392 -43.2024049
The Mango Tree
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
8.6

Skönt å mysigt ställe. Väldigt bra belägenhet. Rent och fräscht! Vi hade två bokade nätter och förlängde med 3 till, skulle lätt bo här igen!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 gen 2017
4.9

Actually I really didn't like staying at this hostel. From the moment I arrived It felt like I was there to make the owners rich, not to be welcomed in a place where they love to host people. The rooms are no more than 3-high bunk beds and lockers, in the weekends the prices double and if you ask for a discount because you're staying quite a lot of days the answer is no. When the whole city was out of water, the managers let the staff fix everything, they didn't show their faces.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, thanks for your visit and review. The prices change automatically in our system according to availability just like in airlines, so you need to book in advance to get the best price, we cannot give discounts in the last minute for the last beds. Discounts are given automatically when availability is high, so the sooner you book the best rate you get. Also weekends in January are the highest season of the year, but you managed to find a very cheap bed for the 2nd and 3rd of January, when everywhere else in the area was 3x the price. Our prices are very fair due if you know the property costs of being 1 block from Ipanema beach in the best location in Rio. Neither us or the staff could fix a water problem in the whole city as you said it yourself, sorry. Safe travels! Mango Tree staff

18 dic 2016
7.7

Friendly hostel in an excellent situation, covenient for Ipanema and Copacabana beaches. My only disappointmnt was the bicycles they had for hire were in such a poor condition.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We are sorry if your bike wasn't in the best condition, but the service is provided by another company that leaves the bikes in the hostel. We will get in touch with them to do a better maintenance. Safe travels! Mango Tree staff

14 dic 2016
10.0

Nice staff, good location close to the beach, good breakfast. I can recommend this hostel to everyone! It's the closest hostel to Ipanema beach in Rio de Janeiro!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your visit and review, we hope to see you back in Rio anytime soon for some more beach fun times! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
9.1

Gute Lage. Sauber. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your visit and review! We hope to see you back here again anytime soon! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

19 nov 2016
7.7

one of the best located hostels in rio/ipanema, especially for beach-lovers!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review! We love our location as well, come back for some more beach fun! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

8 ott 2016
9.1

Very well located in Ipanema. Close to the beach and many bars and restaurants. Close to the subway (Line 4 - Nossa Seniora de la Paz station). Enough space in the bed dorm I had. Good size locker and padlock provided.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing the hostel! Hope to see you back someday! Safe travels, Mango Staff

7 ott 2016
9.4

Buena relación precio calidad. Muy bien ubicado y limpio todo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Muchas gracias! Saludos! Mango Tree staff

5 ott 2016
7.4

Great location, Great water pressure in the bathroom ;) Bad smell in the room.. Total atmosphere was not so good..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you liked our hostel. In dormitories some of your room mates might have wet clothes that may have caused the smell. We do clean all rooms and bathrooms everyday! Also you came midweek during low season so it is calmer times in Rio, we invite you to come back soon for our summer for some fun times! Safe travels, Mango staff

23 set 2016
9.4

The best breakfast ever... Nice people, top location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks a lot for your visit and review, we miss you come back soon! Safe travels, Mango staff

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.