Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Midland Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
91% 743
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
10.0

Perfect experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
8.6

Great location, right in the heart of Bucharest! A warm, cosy and friendly atmosphere. My only critique goes to the toilet and showers! It is a rather small room with 2 toilets and 3(4) shower cabins. They are all next to each other and basically there's no sense of privacy. Nevertheless, I will consider the place in the future.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 set 2016
7.1

I chose this hostel as I didn't want to be in a noisy central area with lots of partying. Unfortunately the staff and a group of guests were playing loud music at reception (right outside the rooms) until 11pm, preventing me from getting an early night sleep as desired (I had to catch an early flight in the morning). Otherwise everything was good. There's only one toilet, but multiple showers. Staff was helpful with information about the area. It's also ideal if you're going to airport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Normally I can empathize with a negative experience, but this one's on you. We make no claims that we're gonna be quiet and if you're expecting a hostel to be a library at 11pm, then you're probably going to be disappointed (which seems to be the case from your other reviews as well). Short and sweet - don't book a hostel because it's a cheap bed, book a hostel because it has the atmosphere you want. Directly from our description - "The hostel and it's guests interact, drink, & eat together, so if you expect a very quiet place, please contact us so we can redirect you to another place." Cheers and safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 set 2016
8.9

Excellent staff and really chilled vibe in the hostel, lovely balcony too. However it is terrible for sleeping/if you want to sleep before 3am - not ideal layout, the common room is in the middle and the dorm rooms go off it so it is very noisy. Also lots of mosquitoes in the building.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
10.0

Brilliantly situated, absolutley brilliant staff and a lovely atmosphere. Will deffinatley return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
9.4

Super nice place. We had many changes in our travel, by changing our dates to come to the hostel and the staff was super comprehensive. The place is cool, well located. I will definitivly go back of visiting again Bucharest!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
10.0

Nice flat, well situated and great hosts

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
9.7

The staff was great, and the accommodations better than I was expecting for the low price. It is; a manageable walk to all the main attractions while located in a quiet area. Smoking is allowed on the balcony, and it gets inside sometimes, but everything else was fantastic.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review and glad you had a great experience with us. We apologize about the smoking issue - we do ask guests to close the balcony door when going outside to smoke, but it sounds like somebody didn't do that. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you visit us again in the future.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
8.6

Great location, but cramped bathrooms. Showers had issues when multiple people. Biggest issue was mosquitos at night. Also, someone kept turning off the AC and it got very hot in the middle of the night. Staff though we're super helpful and the place was nice with lots to do.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
7.4

Not very sociable if I'm honest.. Plenty of old people and guys on their laptops in the corner Very nice staff who were happy to help especially the 2 girls Was cheap so can't complain

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.