Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Mitraa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,778 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,778 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.2
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
81% 1778
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • chong_53423858
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 set 2016
8.3

get changed to another hostel Mitraa Inn which is 2 min walk away. Overall is fine. Value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
6.9

The Mitraa is not really a backpacker's hostel, as the name implies, but more of a worker's hostel. I found it a little difficult to connect with the other guests there because of that. The staff, even though they were very nice, didn't seem used to getting questions about thw sights and attractions. I still met some nice folks there, who I had a lot of fun with on my last night. The location is great too: close to the MRT and Little India.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliches Personal! Das Badezimmer könnte öfter geputzt werden, aber ansonsten ist alles sauber. Nur ca 15 Minuten Fussweg zu little india, dort kann man sehr günstig und gut essen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
6.9

El personal fue súper amable.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • RobynLlama
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 set 2016
7.4

Wonderful friendly staff. Breakfast is basic but apples/bananas in the morning are good! Nice location for Little India.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Really enjoyed my three days there. Sebastian and the other workers were super friendly, helpful, genuine. Location is great. Right near MRT station and a nice walk away from delicious food in Little India. Showers were a little dirty with old soap bottles but this wasn't a huge issue. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
8.9

I stayed in Mitraa for two nights and enjoyed my stay very much. The location is only few minutes walk from the station.The first day I arrived ,I can feel that the staff of reception was very nice. Mami welcomed me with her big smile and kindness. Every time I needed help I always can get very useful information. Sebastian is very funny and offered his assistance all the time. The only inconvenience was that the wall socket in my room was a bit far from my bed.It's a nice hostel to visit!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
9.7

It was really nice to stay in mitraa hostel. Nice atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff..ambience was good... It is literally a backpacker hostel where you are able to meet different fellow travellers. Only thing is it was bit difficult to find out the location as there are two race course roads.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.4

Situado al lado del metro, de una calle grande donde pasan muchos taxis y a un salto de un centro comercial y de Little India. El personal super atento y agradable; y te facilitan lo que les pidas todo lo que pueden.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
8.6

Staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. The hostel is located in Little India, so not particularly close to the main attractions, but the fantastic metro system meant that getting anywhere was extremely easy, not to mention quick! There is a metro station located within minutes of the hostel. Atmosphere was lacking, perhaps due to the many different non-english speaking nationalities staying, or maybe because there were a few families, meaning there was little interaction between guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.