Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Mitraa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,761 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,761 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.4
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
81% 1761
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
8.9

I stayed in Mitraa for two nights and enjoyed my stay very much. The location is only few minutes walk from the station.The first day I arrived ,I can feel that the staff of reception was very nice. Mami welcomed me with her big smile and kindness. Every time I needed help I always can get very useful information. Sebastian is very funny and offered his assistance all the time. The only inconvenience was that the wall socket in my room was a bit far from my bed.It's a nice hostel to visit!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.4

Situado al lado del metro, de una calle grande donde pasan muchos taxis y a un salto de un centro comercial y de Little India. El personal super atento y agradable; y te facilitan lo que les pidas todo lo que pueden.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
8.6

Staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. The hostel is located in Little India, so not particularly close to the main attractions, but the fantastic metro system meant that getting anywhere was extremely easy, not to mention quick! There is a metro station located within minutes of the hostel. Atmosphere was lacking, perhaps due to the many different non-english speaking nationalities staying, or maybe because there were a few families, meaning there was little interaction between guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
6.3

The staff are fantastic, Sebastian and Jerome make it friendly despite the less than desirable rooms. No windows and no ventilation make for a damp smelling night and the beds are not comfy. You get what you pay for in Singapore and I would recommend if you need somewhere to crash for one, maybe two nights, but no more than that.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
6.6

I was there for a night only, I thought the place would be ideal to visit little India. Position-wise, it was very good, indeed: minutes walk from underground stations and from little India. The staff were friendly and always present, but I'd say the "plus" sides stop here. The common area is very small and not particularly appealing, the rooms do not have windows, the bathrooms are... "interestingly designed". If I were to stay again in Singapore, I'd probably look for something el

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
5.4

No security at all. Bad admosphere. Bathrooms are not in a good condition. The blanket was sooo thin. Despite all the bad comments, the staff is great and super friendly though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
8.3

overall nice to stay at Mitra.. the receptionist - sebastian very helpful and kind. only suggestion the electric outlet supposedly every bed have outlet. so we can charge our cellphone nearly then at wall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
4.3

This is more a hotel for older people. Felt too young as a 22 year old. Not a great space to connect with people at all. Bathrooms small and very smelly. Rooms were very cramped. Breakfast was just bread and tea. Staff was a bit intrusive, wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
9.4

Das 4 Bett-Zimmer war für den Preis sehr gut. Würde wenn dort wieder übernachten. Das Personal war durch die Bank sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
8.3

Clean hostel in a good location (in Little India and close to an MRT station). My experience was negatively influenced by the fact I slept beside a man snoring louder than anything I have ever experienced for 2 nights in a row...but other than that, this was a very good place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.