Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Monkeys in the Trees

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 1,090 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 1,090 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.7
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
75% 1090
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
8.0

nice place.. staff very friendly:D

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words :)

  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
8.0

I stayed for 2 nights at a 12 bed dorm. Thinsk I really liked: The beds are really comfortable, it's easy to access the hostel and rooms once you checked in (as you get some kind of code). This makes it really safe. The hostel is connected with a pub, which is really nice. The breakfast is simple but offers everything you need. The cleanliness of the showers and toilets could be way better (the floors of the showers and toilets were all quite dirty and in one the ceiling was full of mold).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your review

  • sallyannsiegel9080
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
4.3

Tried to sleep first night on coiled springs. Staff changed it. Stupid locks, 1 to get into hostel, 1 to go upstairs, 1 to get into room. Powdered coffee for breakfast. Wifi was weird. No bathroom on 3rd floor. Best was staff who were sweet. Would never go back. Backyard nice, probably great in the summer for drunk people.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. I wish you had brought these issues to our attention before you left so we could better accomodate your needs.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ott 2016
8.9

Good value for money , friendly staff and people .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review ;)

29 ott 2016
5.4

Not a bad hostel for the price you pay. Wouldn't say in the ideal location but not too far from the action and train stations. The pub downstairs is pretty chilled and good for kicking back. Breakfast is basic with boiled eggs to give it some polish! The biggest issue is the facilities!! Bathrooms and toilets need a massive renovation. Very cramped and not the cleanest.. a lot of potential - just needs some money pumped into the hostel. WIFI isn't the greatest either, especially in the dorms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your review we hope to see you again once we have done the winter renovations :)

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
27 ott 2016
7.7

Only bad thing about this hostel is the location. About a 10 minute walk to the nearest tube station and then 20 minute tube into the city. Staff were awesome. A couple of young Kiwis. I was there over Halloween and the staff had put on a Halloween party in the Bar below. Gave out free Jello Shots!! Such a small, tight nit hostel and easy to meet new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 ott 2016
5.7

Small hostel, not very clean. There was a microwave and fridge available for guests although some were able to use the full sized kitchen which could have easily catered for the remaining guests. Bathrooms very small, could barely fit into the toilet and I'm not very big! Friendly bunch of people around though, a lot of Aussies and kiwis on visas.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your review

21 ott 2016
7.1

Our stay at the monkeys in the trees was comfortable. The only down fall was the lack of stove/oven/toaster in the kitchen and the wet floors in the showers. The 12 bedroom dorm was spacious and comfortable. The downstairs pub/chill area was great and the staff were lovely.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your review

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
10.0

Great place to stay would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THANK YOU !!!!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 ott 2016
8.6

Comfortable, clean (showers not quite so) and easy to get to. Friendly Staff and a nice friendly pub too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your review!!! we are working to imporove the shower/bathroom situation

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.