Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Monkeys in the Trees

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 1,047 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 1,047 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.6
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
72% 1047
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2016
9.1

This has to be THE cheapest hostel in all if London. Ridiculously good value. A great little pub to relax in the evenings with a back garden. Really friendly and helpful staff (despite it being the first day for one of them) and even invited me to a game of monopoly! It attracted some really lovely guests so room sharing was made easy! It's only faults were not long enough shower curtains so bathroom floors got quite wet and one of the fridges was broken. Definitely will stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
5.1

Where do I start? My flight was severely delayed at Heathrow, contacted the hostel to let them know there was no way we were making check in at 11pm, would it be possible to check in at midnight. Nope check in closes at 11. Asked to speak to manger, changed the guys attitude completely. No toilet paper the entire stay, or hot water for that matter. Breakfast which was meant to start at 8 didn't start until 8.30 because staff had "slept in". Pretty disappointing experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for yur review but I wish you would be more fair with it... We did wait for you for over an hour even that we didn't have to and you didn't even say thank you for that on your arrival ;/ and yes, the breakfast was late 10min once, not half an hour! as one of the staff called sick and we had to get someone else so I'm sorry about it. Saying there was 'no toilet paper entire stay' is just silly, how did you use toilets for three days? if it happened there was something missing all you had to do was to mention to the cleaner upstairs or any member of staff and it would be given to you. Good luck with your future travel.

  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Xxx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot and we hope to see you again.

  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
9.4

I am really pleased with my stay in this hostel. Staff were very friendly and room was very comfortable. I sleept like a small boy. Price and expectations good. Nice pub with garden. Good location, close to main streets so very accessible. Overall good. No problems so far. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review ;)

27 ago 2016
7.7

Beds were very comfortable, it is a good value!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
8.6

This hostel was much better than I expected. It's a 10 min bus ride from the tube and the place was clean. The breakfast was really good too, more than enough to keep you going in the morning. Goran was a great host too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your great review. Good luck with your future travel.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
8.6

So cute! For the price you pay you get everything you need. The staff were extremely friendly and happy to help you with anything You need. I had one, I suppose, "issue" with the room and when I brought it to the care takers attention he was extremely thankful for telling him and got on to fixing it straight away. The beer garden out the back was perfect to chill in after a big day. Unfortunately the pub was closed due to maitenance (these things happen!) but we will be going back for a beer! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review and we're looking forward to welcome you again ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
9.1

a nice and clean place to overnight in West London, freshly renovated with a spacious garden to chill out, pricewise, easy access to the main transport routes incl. Heathrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you and looking forward to your next visit.

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
8.9

Good stay with nice people. Rooms could be bigger but this is London. :) at least was clean

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your stay and review.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
8.6

Great staff and very clean! Location is okay. Free breakfast! The hostel is close to bus stops, but is about a 20 minute walk from any nearby underground station. Some of the doors are a little tricky to unlock.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay ;) and looking forward to see you again.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.