Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Mountain House Pokhara

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 203 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 203 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 apr 2017
9.1

Wonderful guest house. The family there is very kind and gave me a free upgrade to my room when I arrived. Warm shower and probably the most comfortable bed I've experienced in Nepal. Just a couple minute walk from lakeside, making it conveniently located but quiet at night. My only small gripes are that it's not a very good place to meet people if you're a solo backpacker (little common area), and the internet was spotty and the power occasionally went out. All in all, a very pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
9.1

A good stay in Pokhara. The location is perfect and the staff friendly and helpful. I'd recommend to stay here!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
7.4

"Stan" and his wife were nice and friendly. the room was clean with comfortable. Hot Water was running all the time with very good water pressure. i did not like Stan's approach to services he provided where he charged a hidden fee on everything and not being honest about some issues. For example, i could hear the water pump sound in my room which was loud and when i told him about it he said its not his pump but i checked and it was. Also he charged 3$ for calling a taxi & expensive laundry

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel..Superberatung hinsichtlich Reiseplanung, Trekking etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MichaelPachal
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
5 apr 2017
9.7

The Mountain House makes you feel at home. The owners are so very kind and make you feel at home. They want to make sure your experience in Pokhara is a good one. They offer very good prices for arranging activities such as paragliding and massages. The room I had was very clean and comfortable with a wonderful hot shower. The location is just a short walk away from the main road in Lakeside. The WiFi is a little spotty but gets the job done. Thank you for a very pleasant stay in Pokhara!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2017
10.0

The perfect hotel! If you're in a budget or have money, it doesn't matter- just stay here. It has the best hot shower in Nepal, an amazing view of the mountains, and is run by the friendliest, most accommodating couple in the world! It is 100m from the Main Street but great cafes, the supermarket and ATMs are close, and it's near the bus stop and bike hire stores. The owners will also give you itineraries to maximize your time in pokhara. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
10.0

The couple running Mointain House are incredibly nice and accommodating. They stored our bags for a week while went tripping, offered us tea and we're always so helpful. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The showers were always hot as well. The location is great as well, just a minute up the block from the main drag. This is a great value for your money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • millerlr6024
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
6.9

I stayed here for two nights while the proprietor organised my trekking permit. I ended up coming and going to pokhara during my time and this was by far the most expensive place I stayed. It might be more suitable for people who want things organised for them and with a slightly bigger budget then mine. I found much cheaper places to stay with similar standards. The people who own the place are friendly though. No social area so not a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mar 2017
9.4

The staff was very helpful and kind, rooms were very comfortable and clean, hot showers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here, we got to Pokhara by bus from Kathmandu. When we arrived Stan was there to meet us and arrange a taxi for us to the guest house. On arrive Indira welcomed us with open arms, making us tea etc. The room was great, really spacious, the shower AMAZING! Best shower we have had since we left home, really hot and very powerful, just what you need after a long journey. The hostel is perfect location, just off the Main Street so easy access to everything, but far enough for quiet

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.