Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 5,782 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 5,782 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
82% 5782
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with great staff. Very basic throughout but clean and quiet in the evenings. Free breakfast and bbq is always a bonus. Only downside is the location. Can take a little while to get to midtown. If you're staying mostly Brooklyn though, ubers are cheap so its not a problem :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
9.1

It was a great place to stay in. The only thing missing was a working blow dryer ;) but then again that really wasn't a big deal. All in all I loved it 👍

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

I miss the Eggo waffles from years ago! Best hostel I have ever stayed at, I return regularly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
8.6

I stayed in a four-bed room. I had one of the top bunks, and I was disappointed to find out there wasn't an outlet within reach to charge my phone overnight. I was also a bit irritated with my check-in. I came in during a shift change and was asked to wait while they switched. I had no problem with that, but the employees then had a casual chat with a friend at the counter about a check being dropped off for 10-15 minutes. It was midnight, and I just wanted to get to sleep, so I wasn't pleased.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
8.6

The hostel is clean and the employees are all very friendly. Free breakfast is always a plus. However, I'm not a fan of the location. If you plan on spending late nights in Manhattan, waiting for the L to get all the way to Bushwick can be a pain (or spending a lot of money on a cab). But for hanging out in Brooklyn, the location is great.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
8.0

Points positifs: personnel agréable et très serviable, jolie décoration, métro à deux pas, épicerie et restaurants à proximité. Points négatifs : la localisation (un petit peu éloigné de Manhattan : 25 min de métro jusqu'à Times Square), la propreté (pas catastrophique, mais pourrait être améliorée), la cuisine où il manque un peu de place pour manger. Je suis globalement satisfaite de ce logement, cela ne me gênerait pas d'y revenir.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
8.0

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach eingerichtet, aber sehr geräumig. Es ist also genug Platz vorhanden. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung. Cornflakes, Toast und ein wenig Obst. Eine Subway Station ist zu Fuß in etwa 5 Minuten zu erreichen und man benötigt etwa 30 Min., um mit der Subway nach Manhatten zu fahren.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
9.4

I loved the atmosphere at this hostel. A nice large kitchen space to make food or enjoy the free breakfast. The large patio was also nice on the sunny day I was there. Even though there was someone who was not supposed to be in my room during my night here, the staff was very friendly and willing to move me to another room. The staff also had good restaurant recommendations!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Im sorry you had to experience someone else in your room! I hope you addressed this matter, we would have taken care of this issue RIGHT AWAY- Hope you can come back to enjoy of our FREE BBQS in our backyard this summer :) cheerS!

  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
9.7

I stayed there for 8 nights and would totally stay there again. Hostel is a great value for money; with a great atmosphere and friendly people; Uber cool neighbourhood, with some really good cafes, restaurants and vintage shops around. Subway is very easy to get to and it takes few minutes to get to Manhattan.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
5.4

Das Hostel sieht von außen richtig gut aus, doch diese Erwartung wird von den Zimmern nicht erfüllt. Speziell die 4 Bed Dorms sind sehr klein. Ein weiterer negativer Punkt ist das nicht vorhandene Wlan das auch auf nachfrage nicht verbessert wurde und einen Rabatt gab es dafür auch nicht. Das Frühstück ist hervorzuheben und die Chilloutlounge

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.