Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 542 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 542 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 ago 2017
8.0

Good value for money and nice staff. A/C in the rooms. No personal lockers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
7.7

I only stayed one night and it was a good experience. I used the free shuttle back to the airport and it was an added bonus. The staff was very good and facilities fully satisfactory.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful staff, felt super safe and met a lot of lovely people -- very social atmosphere in the living room. Not necessarily the best location if you're not planning on renting a car, only a few things in walking distance but easy accessible for Uber rides and close to bus stations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • marlotvandenengel8858
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2017
8.6

Our stay at the northshore hostel started off at the wrong foot. Since we were unaware that maui had multiple airports, we didnt notice that we landed on the other site of the island and had to take a local bus that took an hour, to get to the hostel. The hostel is a small cozy hostel which creates a family feeling. The bunkbeds are very sturdy, so no eartquakes when ur bed buddy turns around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
9.4

Cosy place with great staff and comfortable beds! I came with a rental car so I was pleased with the free public car park opposite the hostel. I also love the location. One street block south from the hostel is Main Street with plenty of food options and a Chevron gas station. From Main Street it is a straight road to Iao Valley, Kahului and Hana. One street block east from the hostel (perpendicular to Main Street) is High Street, where it is a straight road to Lahaina.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
10.0

Only one thing: small room for 3 people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jnegleri6771
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
8.3

Nice and clean hostel, I just wish there were more bathrooms because checking if one of the four has opened up in the morning every 5 minutes was hard when you need to use it

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
9.7

North Shore Hostel Maui is clean, quiet and well-managed. If you're looking for a party hostel, this is NOT it. If you're looking for a good night's sleep and a respectful atmosphere, this is THE ONE! The clientele includes families, young international backpackers, as well as middle age and older persons. It was perfect for my 6-night stay with my mum who is 77 years old.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
8.9

Hostel + Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Nur Safe oder kleiner Schrank in Zimmer hat gefehlt. Pancakes zum Frühstück waren top!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sebasboleaga
  • Messico, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
7.1

It was a regular hostel but the location could be better, the staff had a lazy attitude and I know its expensive to stay in Maui but this wasn't worth it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.