Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 457 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 457 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
86% 457
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
9.7

This was our first stay in a hostel and we really enjoyed it! The staff was great & really helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
9.1

Stuff has been super friendly and I can confirm the former reviews about that. The only thing i would mind about this hostel that everything is a bit narrow and windy. My room has actually been outside and not on the main floor which was okay and both probably down to the downtown location. Would go there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
7.4

Location is very bad without a car. Staff is friendly. Hostel is clean. Easy to meet other people. Just 4 bathroom for the hostel but I've never had a long waiting time

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 ago 2016
7.4

Janine was the staff member on duty during my stay and she was amazing: helpful and more like a friend than staff. Only private rooms had locks so most rooms were always open but the hostel door had a code and the place felt safe. There were little ants around the kitchen. It doesn't seem to be very close to anything so have a car or plan what you're going to do in advance so you can arrange transport. If I was back in Maui I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
9.1

It was a great experience at this hostel. The staff was great. It was very clean and they also provided free shuttle service to some places like Iao Valley and beaches. Great value!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
8.3

Excellent organization and customer services!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sarahrcraig8640
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
9.1

Very cosy homey feel to this hostel. Everyone that was there were very friendly. Made some good friends to adventure with. My room was shared with 7 other very respectful girls. A.C and fan to keep it cool. Free coffee and pancakes. Great large single room shower/toilet areas. The area is not so great. Nothing around, buses and shuttle though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
8.3

I just chose this place for the shuttle. It ended up being the cheapest option but I was really happy with this place. It was really comfortable, it nicely offered soap to use, and the bed was more comfortable than you'd expect for a hostel. Mostly, however, the best thing is the staff. They're all awesome. They like to joke around and really seem to make a community for the hostel. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jessyjames4343233
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel with really quiet ambiance. If you want to have parties, it is not the right place! The staff was nice to us but rigid with the rules. They closed the TV in the middle of an olympic soccer game! We were sligtly disapointed. Futhermore they was ants in the kitchen. Rooms and bathroom are pretty clean and confortable. The staff was funny and nice to us.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2016
9.7

Experience I'll treasure for a lifetime💓

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.