Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Old Countryhouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 605 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 605 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
The Old Countryhouse Located at 437 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
The Old Countryhouse
New Zealand
Christchurch 437 Gloucester Street
91% 605
-43.5296646 172.6567983
The Old Countryhouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 gen 2017
8.9

The sauna was not working. Unfortunately also not after three days.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly & helpful & the venue was wonderful with old rustic buildings. It was very peaceful and only a 20 minute walk from Christchurch. I had informed the hostel my friend & I would be arriving late & received an email saying payment must be made by 10am next day. We arrived on time & I was told full payment had been taken directly from my account. I was not happy about this as I had not been told this would happen & also had not given permission. It messed up finances.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 gen 2017
9.1

The staff are amazing, I had some problems over there and they tried to help me the best way they could. I recommend this place to everyone that is travelling in New Zealand and are planing to stop in Christchurch. The rooms are nice, and the kitchen and bathrooms clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
7.7

There were some really loud guests up for most of the night and it's a 25 min walk to town. The staff was great and the hostel was kept very clean and nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
9.1

Very nice atmosphere, staff and interior, I felt really comfortable. Pin lockers available in room, also USB port in bed for charging devices. Bus to the centrum is 4$ or a good 25-30min walk. Reception only open until 8pm! All in all very nice hostel and place :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
9.4

Really good hostel nice stuff and Free WiFi love it there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war gut. Auch wurde sehr auf Sauberkeit geachtet. Nicht weit vom Botanischen Garten entfernt. Netter Innenhof in dem man chillen kann.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
8.0

Checked in late and left early the next day... staff was very prompt to answer me by email to arrange my late check-in. the hostel's great, wifi is good but the shower I had to use had no light and the debit was almost non-existant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 dic 2016
9.7

Super clean, friendly stuff, a little walk to the towncenter but it's ok. The atmosphere ist super too. The Hostel is really recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 dic 2016
9.1

Loved our stay here! Its a fair way out of the city (lucky we had a car), but other than that the place is perfect. Love the free wifi! Large comfy rooms. Super happy with our stay here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.