Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Old Countryhouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.1
The Old Countryhouse Located at 437 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
The Old Countryhouse
New Zealand
Christchurch 437 Gloucester Street
91% 588
-43.5296646 172.6567983
The Old Countryhouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 nov 2016
8.3

Das Zimmer war gut, ebenso das Badezimmer. Was uns gefehlt hat war eine kleine Lampe am Bett und dass die Heizung nicht angegangen ist, obwohl wir sie eingeschaltet haben. Trotzdem haben wir dort sehr nette Leute kennengelernt und hatte eine tolle Zeit. Auch das Personal war echt nett.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it!! It was a homey, comfortable, realizing place to stay with the kindest staff! And they have a hot tub!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thankyou for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and it is great that you stopped by to have a chat to our team! Safe Travels! OCH team

  • coop81230
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 nov 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel! Great facilities, clean, and friendly staff. The spa pool and sauna are also quite nice! It's a bit of a walk to most of the worthwhile attractions (on my list at least) and there are only two showers and toilets between 4 or 5 rooms, but it's not a big deal. Good kitchen, great atmosphere, and secure. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback, it is good to hear you enjoyed all of our facilities and had an enjoyable time with us. Kind Regards OCH team

9 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel with friendly staff. Clean and cozy. Nice dog too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for your review of our hostel, it is great to hear you enjoyed your time with us and Max (the dog) enjoyed your company! Best Wishes OCH team

31 ott 2016
9.7

Lovely place, it had everything we needed. Very clean and new facilities. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and took the time to have a chat to our team. Safe travels! Kind Regards OCH team

31 ott 2016
10.0

Friendly stuff,clean room,quiet but shower a little bad

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thankyou for your lovely comments, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your New Zealand adventure! Kind Regards OCH team

  • rachaelja
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 ott 2016
8.3

Free wifi, comfy beds, atmosphere was lacking a little bit and it was quite a walk with luggage from the city centre but other than that a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, It is great to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us, thank-you for your feedback. Safe travels! OCH team

  • LindsyMP
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
27 ott 2016
9.1

Staff is some of the friendliest I've encountered, just warm people. It feels very homey and comfortable. I really enjoyed it here. A bit of a walk to the city but it is right by a bus stop that is easy to use.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for stopping to chat with our team, we love to hear about our guests' New Zealand adventures. It is great you had a good stay with us, thankyou for your review. Kind Regards OCH team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
8.3

Nice quiet hostel with friendly staff. Bathrooms and toilets clean as was the kitchen. Missed having an oven but kitchen had everything else. Only criticism was their dog had messed a log right under the washing line so I was worried about hanging my clothes above it when I had washed them as it stunk

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are pleased to hear you had a great time with us. We are sorry to hear our cleanliness was not up to what it should be. We have now put steps in place to ensure that Max's accidents are deposed of immediately. We wish you all the best in the remainder of your travels! Kind Regards OCH team

19 set 2016
8.9

Really clean hostel, very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thanks for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Kind Regards OCH team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.