Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Old Swan Barracks

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 995 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 995 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
The Old Swan Barracks Located at 6 Francis St, Northbridge, Perth.
The Old Swan Barracks
Australia
Perth Western Australia West Australia 6 Francis St, Northbridge
74% 995
-31.9489532 115.8622080
The Old Swan Barracks
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 nov 2016
8.3

Wir waren unter der Woche da, und es war bei unserem Besuch relativ ruhig. Die Rezeption war super. Freundliche und sehr professionelle Mitarbeiter. Im Großen und Ganzen würden wir hier auf jeden Fall wieder übernachten. Auch wenn die Duschen nicht für Menschen über 1,75 geeignet sind.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 nov 2016
6.3

The location being just behind the WA museum is fantastic. Rest room is clean. The bed is a little bit hard but bearable. However, free WIFI allotment per day is only ONE HOUR (how frustrating)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
5.7

The Old Swan is far too big. Everybody is just sitting around by themselves. Atmosphere is not good. Nobody speaks to you. The staff was friendly, especially the night manager, but not too helpfully. Cleanliness was ok but not the best. I can recommend it for a night or two, but if you want to stay for longer in Perth and meet new friends you should go to a different hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ott 2016
9.7

Je recommande, rien à dire !!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ott 2016
7.7

It's not amazing but not bad either. The dorms are a bit cramped but with decent beds and lockers. You have to pay a deposit (or leave room key / ID) for a lot of stuff, which can be a bit annoying. Parking is pretty expensive, even if you are a paying guest.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ott 2016
4.3

We stayed on a Saturday night and it was so noisey people were literally screaming and running up and down the hall way! Such a waste of money don't stay here! You have to pay a deposit to use everything even the pool cues! The only good thing was the location! HUGE thumbs down!!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We greatly appreciate all of your feedback. I am the duty manager that was on shift on that Saturday evening that you were here I remember you and your husband really well because we had couple of chats at the bar and before you head off to your game, everything seemed fine around then as you didn't report any issues. I am so sorry that afterwards you didn't quite enjoy the place. For the running around and the noises i wish you came down and let us know, we would have sorted it out straight away, regarding the pool cues i remember very well handling the cues to your husband myself in exchange of the room key, no money was taken from him, we only take a cash deposit from none guest. It's just part of being able to ensure that we have equipment on hand for our guests. . I am glad you've at least enjoy our location. Good luck with your next adventures and travel, i have personally enjoy the little conversations that we had. Kind regards, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
5.1

Everything was afull

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • michaelskelly1991
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Friendly staff at reception, nothing was ever an issue for them & I would certainly stay again. Met some great friends for life here and would certainly recommend this hostel. An amazing location next to the bars and clubs and a 3 minute walk into the main shopping strip. Good facilities including pool tables, ping pong, with a good selection of drinks at the bar. Not to loud either so if you're wanting a quite night that is also possible. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
9.1

Great place. Good staff. Would go again there. Really liked the bird. Also the hall with the pool table, bar and table tennis is good. Nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
10.0

I stayed my first time there and really enjoyed it. Great place in the middle of the city. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.