Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Old Swan Barracks

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 1025 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 1025 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 feb 2017
8.3

Staff is great and helpful. The whole building would need some renovation work done. So the cleanliness is as good as possible for a building in this state.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
5.4

No atmosphere whatsoever, not a single person in sight. Huge recreational room that is completely unused. Breakfast was below par and kitchen was dirty. Very rundown feel to the building and rooms with tattered curtains and outdated décor. Photos on hostel are nothing like the real building.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
6.3

Das hostel ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt völlig okei. Die Duschen haben jedoch nur kaltes Wasser und die Zimmer sind etwas muffig. Im Hostel sind überwiegend junge, offene Menschen und man kann schnell Leute kennenlernen. Außerdem ist die Lage sehr gut sowohl zum Zentrum als auch zur Partystreet:)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback it is appreciated. In regards to the cold water i do apologise we do have hot water through out the hostel there was a problem in one bathroom and once we were aware it was fixed. Our location is great & we do have an awesome common area that makes it easy to make new friends.

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
9.7

Good experience but wifi isn't unlimited...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback is valued. WiFi isn't unlimited this is correct we give an hr of free WiFi per day and you can choose when you use it. There is other WiFi available at a charge or we are also across from the library which has free WiFi.

3 feb 2017
6.0

Good location, cheap hostel although you get what you pay for! Absolutely no atmosphere, wifi is basically non existent you get one free hour per day but not in the rooms and it's rubbish. I was in a 8 bed dorm and it smelt ! Bed sheets didn't smell great. I wouldn't recommend staying here unless you was with friends as you won't meet any here

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback it is appreciated. We are sorry that you felt we lacked atmosphere during your short stay with us. Though what creates a good atmosphere for some is different for others. We think we have a great common area for guests to socialise or just relax in with pool tables, ping pong a bar, games, TV's and other activities. In regards to bed sheets our linen is freshly delivered several times a week and the staff would have happily exchanged them for you along with your room if they are aware as we understand not everyone is as considerate of others.

20 gen 2017
8.3

Overall a nice hostel. Booked because bar area looked really cool and busy but nobody used it! But was a nice area to sit and chill out in. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and reasonably sized. Only an hour of free wifi a day and was only accessible in the downstairs area which was a little annoying

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 gen 2017
8.9

Buen lugar con un ambiente genial. La zona común está estupendamente con en único pero de que solo te dan una hora de wifi por persona y noche. En todo Perth hay conexión wifi gratis por lo que no es un problema excesivo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us & enjoyed the atmosphere. Thank you for the feedback it is greatly appreciated and the WiFi is a good point that we could look at.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 gen 2017
8.3

It's an older building, dated decor but that's no problem. It's generally clean and tidy. Alot of space and lots of bathrooms. It's not a social hostel, but people aren't rude, it's just quiet. If you are looking some quiet time and a break from drinking this is a nice hostel to be. Excellent location. I will be returning here when I return to perth.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greatly appreciate your feedback and glad that even though you found it quieter you enjoyed your stay. We do take the cleanliness of our hostel so we are glad this met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back...

4 gen 2017
8.0

Muy bien ubicado, es bastante trankilo y agradable, calidad precio bien

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the feedback and we totally agree that we are conveniently located ....

3 gen 2017
4.9

Outside beautiful, inside a lot of problems...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and I apologise that we haven't met your expectations. We take our cleanliness seriously and this has been a focus of ours to improve as our rooms are cleaned daily. We think our common area is a great social area with pool tables, ping pong, games, tv's & the bar with of course some nights being quieter than others and everyone has a different view of atmosphere.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.