Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Old Swan Barracks

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 979 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 979 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.7
The Old Swan Barracks Located at 6 Francis St, Northbridge, Perth.
The Old Swan Barracks
Australia
Perth Western Australia West Australia 6 Francis St, Northbridge
74% 979
-31.9489532 115.8622080
The Old Swan Barracks
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 set 2016
5.4

It was too cold and in all the three days no one cleaned. Everything was dirty. I changed too an other hostel in peth because of this reason.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
5.1

Everything was afull

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • michaelskelly1991
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Friendly staff at reception, nothing was ever an issue for them & I would certainly stay again. Met some great friends for life here and would certainly recommend this hostel. An amazing location next to the bars and clubs and a 3 minute walk into the main shopping strip. Good facilities including pool tables, ping pong, with a good selection of drinks at the bar. Not to loud either so if you're wanting a quite night that is also possible. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
9.1

Great place. Good staff. Would go again there. Really liked the bird. Also the hall with the pool table, bar and table tennis is good. Nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
10.0

I stayed my first time there and really enjoyed it. Great place in the middle of the city. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, super staff, great bar, really a place to reconmend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

23 lug 2016
4.9

Endroit glauque au possible. Une atmosphère de saleté se dégage de cet établissement. L'accueil est minimaliste. Les draps étaient propres, la chambre sans lumière de chevet. En tout cas je ne conseille pas l'établissement même s'il se trouve très bien placé.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! I stayed there the first time. It was an absolutly amazing stay. The Staff have been very friendly and helpfull. The Rooms are very clean. Fantastic location right in the city center just a minute from a street of restaurants, bars, clubs,shops and coffee houses. It is nice, staying in a heritage building with an perfect atmosphere. All in all a great place to stay. Clean, great atmosphere, top location, safe and secure. I will definitely be staying again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

27 giu 2016
6.3

The room is very smelly. The mattress n cover is just ok. They didn't turn on the heater in the room, which is very cold during the night. Compare to other backpackers or YHA, I will say there are some other better choices. Also, they arranged me to stay with a lady likely with mental illness, who already stayed there for many months, while there are some emptied room. Apparently they are not very thoughtful for room arrangement. Overall, it was a pretty experience.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We greatly appreciate all of your feedback. We have notified housekeeping who will look into any potential smells. As for the heating/air con, we do have them available. They are $1 extra per night. Although we do try to take into consideration room allocation, you can still come across some interesting characters while backpacking. If at any stage of your stay you wish to change rooms we will try our best to accommodate you. Kind regards, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
5.1

Where do I start, there was two good things about this hostel the woman at the front desk was nice and there was a parrot who was very friendly. Bad points the walls were like paper could hear the person in the next room breathing heavily from walking up the stairs, the cover on the bed might as well not of been there, one of the fans in our room was near the roof with no where to even plug it in, couldn't go toilet in peace anyone over 6ft can just see straight in. can't even finish my review.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.