Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Old Swan Barracks

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 1054 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 1054 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2017
8.9

4 nights in there& the check in process was smooth and fast bt need to gve $20 deposit and get the bedsheet and all. Room was just nice&mattress wasnt tht thin and quite comfy with the pillow and the quilt. Air conditioner✔ bathroom shared outside is clean. Kitchen is also clean bt dirty at the end of the day after some ppl using it bt it was fine. Weekend night could be noisy bt it would be fine after 11pm. Location wise good:6min to Perth Station, 10min to all the shopping places and food shop

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
9.4

El recepcionista de la noche es muy amable. Buena ubicación. Lo único malo fue el wifi gratis 1 hora por día. Lo demás acorde al precio!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 mag 2017
6.3

Aside from the location, I was unimpressed by this hostel. Kitchen full of cockroaches and the toaster was broken. Bunk beds had no ladder to reach top bunk and were difficult to access. Some mattresses were awful! No staff on reception to check us in - he was playing pool -and when we got our room there was no bedding on beds so had to go back and ask. Bathrooms were small and, though fairly clean, were pretty poor. One shower barely worked and doors had huge gaps. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2017
4.3

The worst bed Iv ever slept in

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. I do apologise if your bed was uncomfortable and can assure you if our staff are made aware we would have worked to fix this issue.

10 apr 2017
6.3

Great location to exlore Perth and its nightlife. Staff were friendly and 24 hour reception. Not much vibe though and definitely issues with cleanliness in the rooms and most particularly the kitchen (cockroaches!!!!)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review us its really appreciated. Always great to hear that our staff are making everyone feel welcome. The cleanliness issue as this is important to us and have had the entire hostel treated for insects & the kitchen is cleaned several times daily. We feel we have a great social area but as with anywhere the vibe can vary and we hope overall you enjoyed your stay.

  • adambloom33443
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
7.4

Wifi didnt work and was only valid for 30 min per day anyway

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. I think there was misunderstanding with the wifi and if we didn't explain it properly I do apologise. We have been giving 2 hrs wifi per day during April/May and this can be used as you please. When you redeem a voucher you do need to activate & use within 24hrs. Hope this helps and that overall you had a great stay with us :)

1 apr 2017
8.0

Location couldn't be better. Also clean and quiet. But poor atmosphere and worst breakfast ever: cheap cornflakes WITHOUT milk - seriously!??

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
6.9

Hostel bien situé, calme et grand. les chambres sont petites et bruyantes. Des douches supplémentaires seraient bienvenues ainsi que quelques réparations de robinetterie. Un petit déjeuner plus varié pourrait être proposé.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback it is appreciated and we apologize that we didn't meet all of your expectations & will use this to improve. Being shared facilities though unfortunately not everyone is considerate though we try out best to resolve issues bought to our attention.

8 mar 2017
7.1

Good location 5 mins walk into CBD. The wifi only works in communal areas and there isn't much atmosphere. Clean, with good sized rooms. Good if you need some downtime or are working but not great for meeting people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Unfortunately with atmosphere what is great for one person isn't always the same for another. We feel though we have provided a great space to meet and hang out with various things to do from pool, ping pong to watching tv, playing a game or having a drink in the bar. Thank you

7 mar 2017
7.7

Nice place, stayed here before so I knew what I was expecting. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback its lovely to hear that people find out about us from word of mouth & enjoy their stay with us, Hope you are enjoying your travels

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.