Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 775 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 775 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 775
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
10.0

Just fantastic:) Although the hostel is not right downtown I'd always stay here again. Amazing place, lots of great people and staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
9.4

there are a few things about the hostel that detract, mainly just the fact that it's set up a little strange because of the coffee shop/bar beneath but truly I could not imagine my trip to Toronto being half as wonderful had I not stayed here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel, great people who are staying there full time they make you feel welcome and involved and are great fun. Location is a little out of the way but the Donald station is 30 seconds round the corner. If I'm ever back in Toronto I know exactly where I'll be staying!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
6.6

다운티운이랑 너무 멀고 화장실샤워실너무좁고 침대도 불편했어요 조식은맛있지만 별로 추천은안합니다

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
8.6

The hostel itself was great, awesome breakfast, beds comfy and a nice atmosphere on the decking. The staff that checked me in and out, however, weren't particularly helpful and had an abundance of attitude. All in all I only stayed the one night so it didn't really tarnish my experience. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2016
8.9

awesome place, awesome staffs, great location. loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
8.9

very good hostel for the price and evenings are always amazing on the social aspect. its an good hostel connected with an good cafe and bar so perfect place to be. a bit bad on the check in/out though since its in the coffee shop and your always between clients for coffee. amazing place!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
9.1

Fantastic atmosphere, especially for those more on the hippie-backpacker side. Very friendly staff; lively and communal environment. Huge terrace, well equipped kitchen, bathrooms, showers. Great pub juice bar and coffeehouse are part of the premise, but no noise reaches the bedrooms. Belgian waffle (+fresh fruits and maple sirup) breakfast in the juice bar, with unlimited coffee/tea was just great! I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • brmather
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! The fact that it's in one of the hippest neighborhoods in Toronto is only the beginning. I've stayed in many hostels across Europe and North America and I can easily say that this is one of the best! Staff are very friendly and the vibe here is out of this world. I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and vibes. Got to know lots of amazing people and really enjoyed the patio and bar downstairs. Everyone was open, friendly and inclusive. The breakfast was brilliant and kitchen facilities were ideal for cooking your own meals, good shops and markets nearby. I would recommend this as the only hostel to go to haha I wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.