Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 909 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 909 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
9.7

Excellent location. Really close to the metro station. Super friendly and helpful staff. A really good vibe in the place. I would stay again if I was in the area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
8.6

Decent place only downside how far out it is but easy enough to get to using the subway. Bar downstairs is reasonably priced so you can stay local for a drink.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
9.1

Small rooms are very small, but that's the only thing to gripe on. Staff is veeery polite, friendly and laid back and there's special vibe. The coffee downstairs is the best I had for a while and at the cool and cosy bar you'll lots of different sorts of beer and many locals to talk to. You won't be alone if you don't want to. I would love to come back one day!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sciharry
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
7.4

This hostel is right above a bar/restaurant own by the same hostel. Overall atmosphere is not bad. You can get a drink with no problem. It has great security and has severl great handy stores nearby. However It is kind of small 2.5 shared bathroom with about two dosen people. It is a bit loud due to a bar downstair which closes at 2 am. The location of the place is about 15 mins away from the downtown with uber drive.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mag 2017
9.4

This place was great!!! Perfect location (only 2min walk to the subway and so close to town!) Staff were friendly! The rooms were a little small but there was still enough space for your luggage and extra lockers and cupboard space. Was great that there was a bar and cafe below.. though maybe next time I'd bring earplugs with me! Overall great stay :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
8.9

One of my favourite hostels I've stayed in so far. Friendly staff, cleaned daily, good location (Right beside the subway and so easy to get downtown) There's a great cafe and bar downstairs and nice (free) breakfast every morning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were helpful, breakfast is decent, the hostel is cleaned daily. The cafe and bar are sweet and there is also a lovely patio. The area felt a little odd to me after spending a week in downtown first but the commute is easy and doesn't take long on the subway (which is a minute away!) . There are a lot of take outs which are good prices (not loads of options if you fancy something healthier).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • davemullanmusic8007
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
9.7

This hostel is a benchmark on how it should be done. Rooms are spacious and clean. They implement good rules on noise levels to ensure every guest respects common courtesy. Bathrooms are private. The bar is amazing as is the coffee shop. Breakfast is more than expected and they dont even ask you to do dishes! For those wanting a warm traditional themed environment and to meet excellent new people look no further. Its next door to ttc "donlands" and it takes under 10 mins to get downtown.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
10.0

If u r looking for something that is not right downtown will all the noise & crazyness that implies but u still want the convenience of having shops and restaurant close 2 u, then this is a great place. I just loved the hipster/artsy ambiance of the place.The café&bar downstairs is just perfect. Next door r some great rests. and the metro station right around the corner (2 min walk), still the area is has it's calmer times which I loved. Breakfast is above average for a hostel. Staff is great 2!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2017
9.7

Good value. Nice bar, good breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.