Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 927 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 927 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.0
The Original Backpackers Hostel Located at 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
The Original Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross
80% 927
-33.8727316 151.2226223
The Original Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
8.3

A nice place to stay in Sydney, very convenient, close to Kings Cross station and stores. The staff, even in middle of the night when I arrived, is diligent and helpful. I slept in a 6 beds dorm really quiet. The lockers are just too small and the metal bunk beds too squeaky. Definitely good value for money.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
9.1

Definitely recommended! The rooms are quite large so that you have a lot of space for your stuff and everything is very clean, especially the bathrooms. Staff is really nice and helpful. It's a short metro ride to central station, but in Kings cross area you find a lot of good and cheap food and nice bars. And it's almost directly next to the metro station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 dic 2016
4.0

Reception allowed someone into my room without supervision at 3am to look for their phone despite never being in my room the fans were noisy and didn't do much for the sweaty atmosphere

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 dic 2016
6.6

Das Hostel befindet sich im Rotlicht Viertel Kings Cross. Das Haus ist sehr alt und es kann sein, das man Kakerlaken im Haus und Ratten vor der Haustür sieht. Die Innenstadt kann man in 25 Minuten zu Fuß erreichen aber es gibt auch genügend Geschäfte und Restaurants in Kings Cross

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 dic 2016
10.0

The people working there are very friendly. And it's very close to everything, walking distance and close to the trainstation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
30 nov 2016
6.0

The staff were lovely, very helpful when I arrived. I was in a 10 bed female only room, all the others were long term residents and didn't make me feel that welcome as they were all friends already. No-one ever locked the room either so the security wasn't the best. Rooms and bathrooms were reasonably clean. Didn't use the kitchen facilities so cannot comment.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
7.7

I really enjoyed this hostel. It had a great vibe and it was easy to get to know other patrons. They have a big kitchen with lots of refrigerator room, and two large ovens. I would definitely stay again

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel! We moved here last minute after we had booked an awful hostel (city central backpackers, don't go there!). The staff was nice and accommodating. The people staying there were mostly long term I think, but superfriendly!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
8.3

Great place. Wi-fi is fast but limited to half gig per day. I would stay here again. Staff is super nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
7.4

This is my first time staying in a backpackers hostel, but i am not an backpacker (staying for other businesses). Overall, as my score indicates, fairly good. You'll like it here if: - you don't mind crowded, small spaced kitchen - you like nightlife Positive - Friendly Staff (still good enough although i waited about half an hour for check-in) - safe deposit box (which is always a plus, either in hotel or wherever) Negative - My bed have got a broken spring - One key to all room

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.