Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 980 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 980 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
8.9

You must put a deposit down for the room keys and basically anything else you want to use at the hostel. It's kinda pricey but it is in a good location and has nearby transit. Need passport to check in but it doesn't say anything about that on the site.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lorenagiresi7562
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff is really friendly and the hostel is super cute

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mag 2017
2.0

This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had a hostel Unclean conditions, no security in the dorm. Door left open. My friend was hospitalised the morning of booking and they insisted on charging me his fee 2am there was a party happening in the dorm. No chance of sleeping. Had to leave early of which no refund wa provided upon request. Won't be returning ever again

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • kpearson192562
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2017
10.0

Clean and well maintained. Great location. Had a slight issue: got my deposit back in cash instead of it being returned to the card it was charged on. Sent an email about the inconvenience/error and they gave me a discount on the room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review.

4 mag 2017
2.0

Book for 4 nights and the same day two hours after the reservation call to cancel, I was told that they would only charge me one night. Now I realize that I was discounted the total money for the 4 days !! I was never in the hostel! They are scammers !! I do not recommend it

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Guest NEVER stayed at the hostel and so is not allowed to review it .Was only charged the first night but was upset that Hostelworld keeps all ii's commission-it is referring to you as scammers,not us!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2017
10.0

Great stay. The location is unbeatable, the room was quiet and clean and the staff was chill. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review!

22 apr 2017
9.7

Sooooo nice! Great atmosphere Perfect place to meet fellow travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review!

  • hikexplorepeat
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 39 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
6.9

VERY LOUD. Was only in Sydney for 12 hours. Stayed only because everything else seemed to be booked. Place is very loud. Will no stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review-night managers will make sure the hostel is quieter at night.

22 apr 2017
7.4

Good hostel.. Close to station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review!

  • Janice98
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
9.1

Can't recommend this hostel enough. This hostel is amazing! The staff is really friendly and the atmosphere is just amazing! It's a 2 minutes walk to the train station and only two stations to Town Hall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.