Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 865 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 865 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.9
The Original Backpackers Hostel Located at 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
The Original Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross
81% 865
-33.8727316 151.2226223
The Original Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
6.6

Stayed in a double private room with ensuite which was a pretty good price. But it was like a shed and the torrential rain on the roof was noisy. I also cut myself on the bed. Wifi was not great and you only got a limited amount. Kitchen not very clean but it does have an oven. However we did get let in early from our overnight flight. It's near Kings Cross station which is handy. Woolworth's is about 5-10mins away.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
10.0

I could not stayeven I paid frontpayment. Because they do not accept over 35 at doorms ! They claim this is written on hostel page! Somewhere... We are just travellers. In 8 months I stayed maybe 100 hostels. Never came across. Besides we do not read all pages do we? Hostelworld even refused paying frontmoney back though they dis not earn it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
6.3

The hostel looked nice, the walk to the CBS was not too far but the atmosphere was not that good. woke up 3 nights at 3 am because of noise in the street . I also hate it if you have limited wifi and having to buy extra. the rooms where nice though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
9.1

It was perfect, except for our room had an ant problem that ruined a lot of our food... the kitchen had everything we needed, and the staff was very nice. Also it was right next to public transportation, so that was helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
7.7

Pros: great bed & pillow! Clean bathroom, great water pressure in shower, full kitchen facilities. Very helpful, kind manager/staff. Cons: Even though one of the hostel rules is to keep your belongings under your bed or in your locker, the girls in my room had their stuff spread out all over the floor of the room; massive suitcases, shoes, dirty clothes covered about 70% of the floor space so getting to my bed on the other side of the room was like walking through a labyrinth. Annoying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
10.0

There was a very warm reception on arrival. My room was adequately furnished and very clean. i walked down Victoria Street and arrived at Sydney Harbour in less than 5 minutes. There is a great lounge room and wonderful kitchen and courtyard. Looking forward to staying there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
10.0

Very clean and quiet with good facilities and close to the train station which made getting there easy. We had a double bed room with private shower and toilet. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
7.7

Comfortable beds, helpful staff, good location. Definitely caters more for the younger crowd. Would not stay again but that's more to do with interest than any fault of the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2016
8.0

Hatte zuerst ein Zimmer mit Tür zur Terrasse was für mich zu nah am öffentlichen Bereich war. Nach einer Nacht konnte ich problemlos das Zimmer wechseln und die Mitarbeiter waren dabei sehr zuvorkommend und verständnisvoll.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel for Sydney. Very close to King's Cross Station and easy to get everywhere. We had a double room with an ensuite, which was lovely - very clean with towels, tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge. The only issue with the room was that it backed onto something like a rubbish disposal unit. So we often heard the lorries early in the morning. It did disturb us a bit but we left the windows open because of the heat. So partly our fault! Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.