Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Pelican Larry Hostel

  • Calle 20n#6an-44, Santa Monica Residencial, Cali, Colombia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 341 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 341 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • oezamo9437
  • Colombia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
10.0

I liked it everything in this Hostel, I felt like at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
9.4

Good hostel with everything you need and especially helpful staff. I feel that security should be improved for true peace of mind.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
8.6

Amazing vibe in the hostel! The family-like and relaxing atmosphere makes it very easy for solo travelers to meet new people. The staff is incredible! Very nice, helpful and lovely people! There are also a lot of activities happening in the hostel. The only inconvenient thing I think was the lack of power points in the room. It was really hard to charge my electronic devices in the room so everyone left their devices in common rooms or kitchen to charge.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
9.7

+ ambiance, cuisine, personnel, lits confortables, bonnes douches

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
9.7

Wonderfull, relaxed and really helpful staff! The atmosphere is friendly and familiar, attracts relaxed travellers. Hot showers and kitchen equiped with everything you need. Close to many hip resto's & bars. Only critical note: the breakfast could be something more substantial (it's coffee, 2 slices of white toast, 2 eggs and butter), but it's certainly not bad for the price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mar 2017
6.6

직원들은 모두 정말 친절했고 시설도 크게 나쁘지 않았다. 다만 베드버그가 있는 것같다. 5인실에서 4박을 머물던 우리 일행 넷중 셋이 베드버그에 물렸다...안타깝다..

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
20 mar 2017
9.4

very helpful and nice staff!! spacious dorm, well equipped and clean kitchen. breakfast is okay (toast, eggs + coffee) but could also be a bit more/diverse. supermarkets, bars, clubs nearby, but it's quiet at night. would definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mar 2017
7.1

A pretty average hostel. Security isn't amazing with only lockers. Anyone could walk in as the front desk is often not occupied. Location is close to food and a safe enough neighborhood, but not near anything of note. Staff were nice, but only half know some English. Atmosphere was quiet, but friendly. Relatively clean. Decent value for money being one of the cheaper places in town. Facilities were average and there were mosquitos buzzing about.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi !! Thanks for your review, it help us to improve everyday. We are really sorry that you felt that the security was not as good as you expected, but the front desk is not in charge of security, they are there just to help the guest with information and activities, the security is controlled by cameras surveillance, and the hostel is located in one of the most safe neighborhoods of the city. It was our mistake that we didn't tell you that we are at 10 min walking to the downtown, parque del gato, The Ermita church, best bars of the city and most of the iconic places of Cali. We will take notes of your review and make changes so people can feel more safe in our hostel and be more informed about the location of the hostel and how to move around Cali. We really thank you for the feedback. Regards, Karol

9 mar 2017
10.0

So good staff !!, the place was very clean, I have been in Cali 3 times and now I prefer to stay in Granada than in san Antonio, San Antonio dies after 6pm... in Granada there are bars, restaurants and lots of things to do near this hostel. Very easy to meet nice people here. We had a nice salsa show in the backyard. Very recommended !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
9.4

Overall nice played! Good price for quality. Was a bit lacking in atmosphere, but could have been due to time and date (monday till thursday). There werent so many people staying there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.