Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Phoenix

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2168 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2168 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 ago 2017
9.1

Friendly staff (that speaks English), nice rooms, great location, if I ever visit Shanghai again I'll definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2017
8.0

the room is good shower is too hot

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
10.0

Great staff! Super helpful. Clean rooms, friendly people. Amazing location!!!!! Would recommend to anyone! Walking distance to metro, touristic spots. Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
9.4

What I liked the most from the hostal was the staff, they do all their best to make you happy and comfortable, and also their English is excellent, something that is very difficult to find in China, even in hotels. I would really choose this hostal again, a lot of value for money, keep in mind! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

30 lug 2017
10.0

thanks for this cool hostel very good location, next to subway station and many restaurants... and thanks to Helen for the help to book restaurant, advices, etc!! :-) first exp with hostel world, much apreciated

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

30 lug 2017
9.7

Excellent Hostel. Was like staying in a hotel with the reception, room, and maids! The rooftop bar was very nice and good atmosphere. The location was excellent as its very central in the city and close to all the major sites! I would highly recommend staying here. Only problem was the cleaning crew would enter the room early in the morning to tidy up...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We will ensure these things are checked and attended to. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 lug 2017
10.0

Perfect location. Literally a few steps from Da Shi Jie subway station. The room was quite large and very comfortable. They had all the amenities and more, providing toothbrushes and shower caps in the room. Helen from the front desk was very helpful and taught me the buttons for the A/C. Fantastic value for the money!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

25 lug 2017
8.9

We really liked the hostel, which location is great because you can walk to a lot of main sites of Shangai. The room was also good. The staff were friendly and helped us when we needed. Also, the restaurant downstairs is great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2017
9.1

Staff is very friendly. I booked a single room in advance and arrived late at night around 11pm. The manager was willing to show me the room before I paid. The room was clean and comfortable and I met a new friend at the terrace bar upstairs. Great location. Close to subway. Lot's of good food close by. San-Bao restaurant open 24hrs is good and cheap and a couple blocks away. My favorite restaurant in shanghai, Nanjing Impressions (Hongkong Plaza, 3F) is also walking distance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • AmeenAAJ
  • Arabia Saudita, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
10.0

A really good hostel in Shanghai. In the city centre & near by the famous area called The Bund I guess. I highly recommend it 😉

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.