Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Phoenix

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2061 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2061 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 apr 2017
6.3

Great location is the most positive thing to say. The rooms were supposedly newly renovated, but the "Deluxe" Double bed room we had was not very good. The worst thing is the bathroom, who would ever want to have glass door into the toilet facing the bed? That is very poor design, and no privacy at all. The bed was super hard and uncomfortable, we could feel the springs in the mattress when sleeping, there were missing a top mattress like any other bed in hostels we stayed at in China.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
8.6

The place is located very central and good to reach. I stayed for one short night here in a single room. The hostel is huge and has a large bar where there are always some people ready to party. The room was clean and comfy. The door of the shower was slightly leaking into the room though. They have a postcard service including stamps which is nice. Altogether I had a good stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2017
10.0

Can't begin to explain how glad I am that I made the decision to stay at the Pheonix while I was in Shanghai. The staff were great and the hostel is in a location. Met some amazing people in the bar and chatted for hours like old friends. Shout out to Dexter who is the man to talk to if you need a recommendation for anything. Already planning to visit again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
9.4

The location is very good, close to both a lot of Shanghai top spots and to the metro. The room was clean and the staff nice. When the weather is good, the roof top bar is a nice place to spend some time. I can really recommend staying there. Obviously it is pretty basic, but if you compare to what you pay, it was better than I expected.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
9.4

깔끔하고 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 apr 2017
9.4

The rooms were more like hotel rooms in cleanliness and standard with ensures. The only thing I would have liked as I was in an 8 bed dorm was another bathroom available that I could use when the ensuite was in use.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
8.0

Great location, easy to walk to main attractions or get there by metro. Nice roof terrace. Unfortunately, the wifi was quite patchy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • hanxo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
10.0

Great location, 5 minute walk from Peoples Square, 20 minute walk from the Bund. Friendly staff from the receptionists to the bar staff, always willing to answer any questions you have. We tried almost all types of rooms there (8 bed dorm, twin bed and 8 bed deluxe) and all were clean with comfortable beds. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
8.3

Rooms very nice and clean. Staff very nice about giving us a twin room when the 4-bed wasn't free. Upstairs balcony cute with a view over the inner-city. Location is enviable, so we booked a second stay. This hostel could really impress guests by making changes to the front desk and entrance area. This area could make new arrivals surprised the hostel is the best rated. Guests also walk through a sometimes empty restaurant, and exit past a room of red couches (couldn't figure that out).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
9.1

I had a really nice time at this hostel. The location was great, the rooftop bar was a fun place to hang out and meet other travelers, and the rooms felt safe and clean. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.