Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Phoenix

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 2111 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 2111 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Clean and quiet yet right in the centre. Big lockers provided with key for suitcases which was great! A minute walk to the subway. Would come here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I been while traveling solo. Great bar area, laundry services and room facilities. Staff are very friendly and helpful! Met other travellers switching hostels but ultimately coming back to phoenix.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2017
9.4

The phoenix was a really nice hostel. The plus are the staff, always smiling and helpful 24/7, the restaurant downstairs cheap and good food, the aircon, and the rooftop bar and lounge for socialising with great people while still being isolated from the rooms just in case of the noise, although it closes at midnight which is great. Atmosphere is 10/10. I couldnt hope for a better stay in Shanghai, top 10/10

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
9.4

I stayed in the all male dorm, travelling solo. Great place to be in Shanghai: perfect location, usually people at the rooftop patio wanting to meet other travellers, clean facilities/dorm room and friendly and helpful staff. The only complaint I have is that my locker didn't actually lock, but nothing was stolen and this particular case seemed to be the exception.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere and staff ! Had a great stay at the Phoenix hostel. I met some great people from all over that made the stay that much better. The bar at the rooftop definetely sets the tone each day. Wifi is spotty. Beds are hard but reading other reviews around China this appears to be the norm. Cleanliness is ok but can be better. There's a restaurant downstairs too which makes getting any meal better.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • leahwicks298955
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2017
10.0

I absolutely LOVED staying here. It was only for one night but it was perfect for my friend and I to rest and rejuvenate before heading out to enjoy Shanghai. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
8.3

Nice and clean place with extra security - a card needs to be used to get up the lift and in to the room as well. Large long lockers are provided and have plenty of space in them. Bathroom is quite basic, but clean and tidy! Beds have the small, thin sort of mattress - I prefer a firm bed so this was all good for me. About a 20-30 minute walk to the Bund, or super close to the subway (which is really simple to use). Would stay here again if I needed someone close to the main tourist spots again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rgaldamez91
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mag 2017
8.3

Very convenient location, literally close to all the main attractions, rooms were very clean. Great customer service, thank you helen! Answered all of my questions and spoke very good english!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
9.4

Close to subway Line 8 DaShiJie. Spacious room with individual lockers (key provided) for personal belongings. Big enough to store a small luggage. Towels available for purchase (not rent) for ¥20 if you require one. Nice rooftop bar where it gets happening later in the night. Nice way to meet people when you play some (drinking) games at the large common table. Table tennis/ping pong table is there as well. Ensuite toilet per room. Gets crowded for 8 people. Checkout at 12nn. Free WiFi too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
9.4

This hostel is awesome! We stayed here for a few days while we explored Shanghai. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was super nice, helpful and always smiling. The location is within walking distance to major tourist sights and right next to the subway. The bar upstairs is really nice to grab a drink after a long day or before going out. Overall great experience!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.