Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Pickled Frog

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 945 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 945 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.6
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
89% 945
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • end0istic
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 Recensioni
15 set 2016
10.0

Overall, awesome stay. Walking distance to most things you'd want to see in Hobart. Showers are hot and there's plenty of lounge area. Kitchen is big. Any changes I'd recommend would be pretty small--things like a shelf in the upstairs showers for soap or outlets at each bed in the large bunk rooms. Like I said, only minor gripes. Otherwise, thanks for the stay guys--I'd definitely stay here again if I was back in Hobart.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
9.7

I was a little concerned at the price of the dorms which seemed a little bit high for a 12 bed door that would inevitably include people snoring. However, the price was well worth it for what you get: Great kitchen, open wood fires, a well stocked bar, extremely helpful and friendly staff, a huge amount of space, pool table, big DVD collection, a library area, off street parking, comfortable beds to name a few. I left feeling the price was well worth it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
7.1

Location is good. The place we got is a private room with shared bathroom. It is an affordable accommodation if you're not particular with the outlook of it, definitely not hotel standard. A bit run-down as the flooring was creaking when you walk on it. Room is pretty small but no complains since it is just a hostel. Room isn't sound-proof at all. I could hear the neighbour's conversation and laughters.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
9.4

Really really nice hostel. Has its own fireplace and the whole place just has a good atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • liliaosoriocaltenco6744
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
9.1

I had a great time in The Pickled Frog. It is located very close to the city centre and very close to several cheap places to eat. The facilities help a lot to cook at the hostel as well. People t from here are very friendly and help us with any problem or question about our trips.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
10.0

Geat place to stay. Helpful staff, warm fire place and clean.ill be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jyeunit
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
10.0

Sam and Jesse at the front desk are the friendliest, most helpful people I met in Hobart! I spent three days at The Pickled Frog and really just wanted to relax and take in a few sights. They were incredibly helpful with everything; from food to activities to just good company, this is my favorite hostel I've stayed in by far. Also, the showers are the absolute best I've experienced in ANY hostel so far. Thanks for the wonderful experience and I can't wait to come back to Tasmania!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
6.9

Love vibe and it's more "retro" hostel where it's kinda free-for-all do what you want. Lots of long term stay people. The bathrooms upstairs are in desparate need of upgrade. No personal lockers in rooms. Kitchen had everything you need the sofa lounge area was good. Met some cool people here. Prob the busiest hostel in Hobart.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
8.9

Great place! Very cozy, nice atmosphere. There's lots of space to hang out, fireplaces (just what you need in the tasmanian winter). The staff is helpful, friendly and creating a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.