Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 787 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 787 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • tortij
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
8.0

Was here in early June just before peak season started, and was impressed with the value of this place. €25 for breakfast and dinner included is pretty sweet. The beach is rocky, as are most of the beaches on the Adriatic. Good to meet other people. Anyone who complains about the walk to the beach could probably stand to lose some weight because it isn't a big deal at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
5.1

I've heard good things about this place and was expecting it to be awesome. When I checked in the girl in the reception didn't even give me her name, i just got handed a shot without any knowledge of what it was and she talked about the hostel like she was in a hurry to get me out of there. The guys that work there were uncomfortable and they made me feel unsafe. The homecooked meal was good. The lady behind the bar was nice. But I felt like a burden every time i asked for something.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
10.0

I had great stay at Pink Palace, from the moment I was picked up from the Port till I left. The staff was super friendly, the beach just down the road. The seaview from the rooms its amazing, sunset rocks plus sparkling clean facilities. The meals offered were superb, soup, mains, salad. Everything tasted so fresh!! Agios Giordios it's a great holiday place. One of the best places I've ever stayed at! I highly recommend it!😀

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
9.7

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! This was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at! I'll definitely return during peak season to take advantage of their additional activities(snorkeling, safaris etc) Btw GET THE DINNER!!!! It comes included when you pay 20+ per night and it's not half assed. One day I had a full chicken leg with salad, cole slaw and tzatiki and another night the most tender beef roast I've ever had. They also have vegetarian options and soup and bread are always included. A+

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2017
2.3

They are constantly trying to swindle you into spending more money. Everything from renting a beach towel, toga, or even a ride back to the airport. The walk to the "beach bar" and beach is about 15 minutes down and up a steep hill. Not recommended for anyone who has a hard time getting around. The atmosphere is less party and more pressure to drink then get naked. Lots of older men and locals hangout by the bar. During my stay there I felt constantly unsafe and sexually harassed.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • jodelicious852434
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
5.4

Below average stay!! The beach is it an eye sore, there's no wifi in the rooms, only in common area where the locals sit, drink and smoke. Theres no pool like promised. Just jacuzzi tub. Hotel is divided into two part and it's quite the walk back and forth all day long. Staff was rather rude, not helpful at all. The only thing that was good was the kitchen staff and the meals. I would never recommend this place to anyone especially In the off season.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
7.7

The beach and landscape here are completely beautiful. I had a fun time at the Pink Palace overall and would probably go back, but the bathrooms were a little iffy and it would have been nice to have some kind of lockboxes available in the rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
10.0

This Place lived up to the hype...two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
7.4

Buen lugar para la fiesta el personal muy bueno, algunos les falta hablar inglés pero en general muy bien!! Si lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
10.0

Hello amazing staff! Im unfortunately back to Paris now but can't stop thinking about the last 3 days in Corfu! Im here to thank you for being so kind all the time, smiling, for the hostel to be clean, beautiful, good food, amazing people! I met friends ill bring forever! I wish you success and happiness! Anytime you want to come to Paris or even going to Brazil youll get a house! See you! Bye :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.