Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 768 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 768 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.7
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel Located at Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084, Corfu.
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084
79% 768
39.5487531 19.8526436
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • alexandrabruens
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 set 2016
4.6

Salle de bain et chambre malpropre. Lumière défectueuse. Toilette bruyante. Tout est loin. Pas d'éclairage le soir pour se rendre à la chambre. Pas de changement de serviettes. Personnel tout de même aimable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 set 2016
8.0

The staff was great in getting people together to have fun. The rooms are clean and each bed had its own outlet for your phone. It is a bit of a walk down to breakfast at the beach bar but I didn't mind. Booze cruise is a must! The quad bike tour was great as well. Dinner was different every night and breakfast was decent. I went mid September and the crowd was a bit dead, nay many people staying there but we still had fun. Would recommend !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
8.0

I was staying for 3 nights in a dormitory. They picked me up no problem. The area is very beautiful. I came at the end of season and hostel was quiet. Toilets don't flush properly. Staff is good but not super friendly. They keep your passport till you leave. I was hoping for kayak tour but due to the weather it didn't happen. There are many steps and you have to climb a lot which I didn't mind. Cheap drinks and great dinner. I bought lunch once and it was horrible. I had great time anyway!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 set 2016
8.6

It's off season now so they didn't have as many activities or guests, but it seems like it would be a blast to be here for all the activities and parties. Really good breakfast and dinner!! Meals and bar at the hostel make it feel like adult summer camp! Friendly atmosphere, met great people. Right on the beach! The "old" rooms are down by the beach (could be updated but not bad) the new ones (feels like hotel rooms) up a bit of a hike by reception.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
6.3

Ich hatte ein Doppelzimmer gebucht und bekam einen winzigen, dunkeln Raum mit einem Hochbett. Das Badezimmer war total dunkel und sah nicht sehr sauber aus. Nachts war es super laut, weil alle Betrunkenen vor unserem Zimmer standen. Das Zimmer tauschen war nur gegen Aufpreis möglich, was wir nicht einsahen. Einziger Pluspunkt: direkt am Strand (Steinig, nicht so schön) und das Frühstück (wirklich super für umsonst!!)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
7.1

Pink Palace is a party hostel and they have many activities around alcohol and been naked so it is just on the guests desire if they want to have a crazy time or not... the hostel has all services except wifi for all, it is only available in common areas, there is some beaches around and tours but is really calm not a party place or other party options in Adagio Gordios.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
9.4

Lotta fun. Staff was fantastic. Everything was cheap. Always something going on.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
8.0

Good hostel, many activities to do. I was very happy to my stay in Pink PALACE.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Had a such a fun time doing the kayak safari, the staff who took us were amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
9.4

The Pink Palace was one of the best hostels I visited this summer through Europe. The staff were friendly but also fun. I came here after the Sziget Festival and managed to continue through each night at this hostel with organized themed parties. The breakfast was the best thing in the world...., ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.