Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Point Mancora Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 370 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 370 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 mag 2017
8.6

Great social hostel, not overly busy while I was there, but still a good atmosphere. Wifi is pretty slow.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2017
10.0

The hostel is pretty far from town, something that was perfect for me. The place is pretty old but the atmosphere is cool, the staff is friendly and I felt the party more secure than in town. I booked for 2 nights and staid almost a week at the end because I had my ticket to go to other city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
7.4

Good people good food good to be here :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
8.9

Great place to stay out of town next to the beach with a lovely pool! Only downside is the internet barely works.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2017
10.0

Such a nice place. Very happy about the friendly, English speaking stuff and amazing food. The big pool is nice to freshen up. Propably the cleanest hostel I have seen so much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Perù, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
10.0

I loved the pool and the party that the staff organized the weekend when i stayed there!! I really enjoyed at the bar with the other guests and with the staff that were really cool. There are many mosquitos in the town and I really apreciated the mosquito net that they gave me. The place is can of wild style and pretty far from town however I liked that there was always clean especially the bathrooms and dorms..I just´d come back to see the beautiful sunsets again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
10.0

I loved my stay in the Point Máncora. Nice staff, clean, breakfast included and a very nice pool. Ideal location to stroll along the beautiful quiet beach of Mancora. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
7.7

Pool is large and clean. Has a restaurant on site ... had the first decent burger there in 9 weeks of travel, i obviously went at the wrong time of the year as the place was super super quiet but the staff genuinely try to create atmosphere with western music and rounds of ping pong etc. Located away from shops etc... can walk to main area along beach in 10 mins or tuk tuk for 3 soles (but hold on tight...its a long bumpy dusty road to main street). Need own lock for lockers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
5.4

Me and my friend planned to stay here two nights, but one was enough! Arrived thinking that the pool looked very welcoming. It was extremely dirty just like the rest of the hostel. Some beds booked were unchanged and sandy. The worst was all the bugs, crickets and cockroaches everywhere in the bathrooms and hostel area. The music was unnecessarily loud during get the day as well as all night so if you wanted to rest you could not. If you want a decent party hostel, book loki in town!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
10.0

Party hostel as expected! The pool and the bar make the atmosphere so cool. Met some great people including hostel staff and had a lot of fun. There is always someting going on in the day and nigth so you dont even need to leave the hostel. And they have this amazing tab system with barcodes, so you can add everything to your bill and pay at the end.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.