Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,659 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,659 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1659
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 ago 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, really wrll maintained and clean, super staff and great rooftop bar for breakfast and beers in the evenings.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
6.9

La terraza es increíble. Las vistas y el ambiente bueno, pero ese ambiente no se palpa en el reto de zonas comunes. La recepción está en la terraza por.lo.que complica todo un poco. Las habitaciones están bien y los baños también, las camas son cómodas, hay lockers y los baños disponen de agua caliente. Lo.que eché en falta es una toalla.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.7

I think you pretty much just have to stay here if you're backpacking Quito. You can't beat Old Town to stay in, and with a place as social as this (with travel agency down the bottom, meaning lots of tours leave from here anyway) you're bound to meet people to hang out with in Quito and even beyond. Despite its reputation, it's quiet by 11pm. The free luggage storage is amazing, meaning I could leave my main bag during my trips to the Amazon and Galapagos. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
8.3

So clean! Great view on rooftop!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2016
9.4

Incredible view of Quito from the large rooftop terrace they have. The staff was friendly and went the extra mile to show guests a good time. They serve two meals a day at reasonable prices. The hostel is best for young travelers. I recommend taking the Spanish classes especially for those just starting their travels in South America.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
9.1

The Secret Garden was a magical place! The atmosphere was fantastic, especially in the evenings. The room was clean and nice. Unfortunately our private room was only accessible through a dorm and when the other people from the dorm locked the dorm door, we weren't able to get in without asking a member of staff for help. But otherwise it was a fantastic hostel and would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
9.7

Nice Place to stay friendly staff:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
8.6

Really good for going solo because of the friendly atmosphere. The travel agency downstairs was so useful, really great for setting up your trip.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2016
8.9

Staff incredibly helpful. They helped me find my luggage that hadn't arrived and contact my volunteering organisation. Excellent service.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved the few days I spent here. Staff is incredibly friendly, the terrace views are second to none, and it's a wonderfully fun atmosphere. Nightly dinners are quite good and reasonably priced, and a nice filling breakfast is included. Definitely bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper, even if you're in a private room. Overall, I'd definitely recommend and will stay here again next time I'm in Quito.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.