Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,776 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,776 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.6
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1776
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
9.7

We only spent one night but plan to return after our time in baños. Food was good and the staff were extremely kind. The beds were some of the comfiest we've slept in while in South America

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 nov 2016
7.4

Alright for a night or two, but neither bad nor good. Pros: comfy beds, decent showers, good rooftop bar area. Cons: reception and staff on fifth floor whilst door to the street is wide open. Local staff good but foreign staff useless. No real facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The rooftop terrace had the best view and was a great place to meet other travellers in the evenings. The showers were awesome and clean, and it was nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with food facilities. All those labirinths are interesting to explore. Most amazing is the rooftop. I would say that private room for 28 usd is a little bit expensive, because breakfast is not included and we got room without window. Despite the room, this hostel ir very social and nice place to be.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
22 nov 2016
9.7

Extremely well run hostel. Good internet speed, clean rooms, and centrally located. The rooftop view alone makes staying there worthwhile. Staff and other guests are very social. Dinners go late and noise easily carries through the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • thetelaishow
  • Filippine, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 nov 2016
10.0

it's not the quietest hostel - the floor creaks; and if your room is in the back, it takes forever to get there because of the maze-like stairs but i loved my stay in secret garden!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
8.9

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at - a great social atmosphere that suits everyone, with a beautiful terrace for drinks and food, and multiple common rooms to just lie around reading etc. The rooms were clean and comfortable and there is a laundry nearby. The travel shop in the entrance is useful too. My only criticism would be that there isn't a front desk, when you check in. There is no security downstairs and nothing to stop non-guests entering the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 nov 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed the vibe of this place. The room we had faced the main street so it was very noisy at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 nov 2016
10.0

View is incredible. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Best showers I've had. Highly reccomend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
9.1

I had a lovely stay. We lost our luggage in the airport, and the staff helped us with everything regarding calling the company etc. They provide great breakfast for at small amount of money! They also provide great tours. The terrace is very cozy and the view is amazing! It's very easy to get to know people! I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.