Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 148 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 148 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.6
The Sirena Insolente Hostel Located at Camino Punta de Lobos 169, , Pichilemu.
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
Chile
Pichilemu Pichilemu Camino Punta de Lobos 169
95% 148
-34.4290272 -72.0341348
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • eliseatzen
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
10.0

An amazing little Oasis with friendly people, hangout spots and awesome beds! Close to the beach and great surfing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 gen 2017
10.0

Awesome common areas and accommodation supremely comfortable beds. The staff and the vibe they created made the place a perfect base.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I ever stayed at! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful, it's clean, kitchen and bathrooms are cleaned every day. I planned on staying for a couple of days but I prolonged my stay because I liked it so much. The staff makes you feel welcome and they create a really personal connection. I can't find anything negative about this hostel. Would highly recommend it to any traveler.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
8.3

O café da manhã é bem ruim! O administrador do hostel não é nada simpático, ele não se preocupa muito com quem está hospedado. Os voluntários que estão ali a trabalho são muito queridos e esses sim te atendem. O hostel está super bem localizado e é muito bonito, o que faz dele ser um bom hostel são as pessoas que ali estão hospedadas!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 dic 2016
9.7

Never slept in a bed that comfortable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, el personal es muy amable. Es un experiencia maravillosa.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Quebueno, queremos entregar el mejor servicio para nuestros pasajeros, que todos disfruten del ambiente, la naturaleza, y claro los espacios comunes del hostel que están incluidos en tu pago, estacionamiento, un desayuno básico, gym, mirador, bbq área, fogata, camas realmente cómodas y más SirenaInsolente

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect for surfers! Located in front of Punta de Lobos surf spot! Thanks for a really great service Sirena team!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Perfect, Important for us that every passenger can spend a pleasant moment next to our hostel, next to the team and the most passengers, all arman the atmosphere ... near the beach, the best sunset in punta de lobos, different areas inside the hostel To enjoy and enrich the soul SirenaInsolente

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
9.7

Do not miss this place. Absolutely loved our stay here, one of our favourite hostels in 6 months - we have recommended to so many people. Such a chilled vibe, many people here for weeks on end to surf for both beginners and advanced but a great place even if you just want to chill out. Easy to hitch or jump in a collectivo or taxi to the main town area, but so much nicer staying out of the way. Thanks for having us, we will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. It's a little bit out of town- I didn't have a car and it wasn't a problem. The room I was in was super clean, well decorated and awesome. Wish all hostels were like this! Such a great common area, staff, and vibe 10/10 would recommend and wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Easy by car and bus, then you can take a bus from the terminal that leaves you in the hostel, a place with good atmosphere, very colorful, special spaces to share with new people, really comfortable beds, which is what every passenger wants And need on your trip Sirena Insolente

5 nov 2016
10.0

I recommend this place 100%! We stayed 4 days and I didn t want to leave. Great people, great athmosphere, beach 5 minutes walking, really good vibes! Will probably come back one day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are always welcome to our insolent house, with new surprises during the summer, we are growing slowly and improving with the constructive criticism of our passengers ... What a beautiful place to enjoy this place and all its charms, near the beach, good Atmosphere, common spices to enjoy, breakfast included (basic but with imagination you can make a very good one) SirenaInsolente

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.